Nuno 'uPgaming-OFFLINE' Cardoso  id: 2533052
Archived matches for 
previous page   | next page
Date Match Media
Tuesday, 16/11/10 17:00
+ 2
Saturday, 13/11/10 17:00
0
Thursday, 11/11/10 17:00
+ 2
Tuesday, 09/11/10 17:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Monday, 29/11/10 19:00
+ 19
Monday, 29/11/10 18:00
+ 20
Saturday, 27/11/10 10:00
+ 15
Friday, 26/11/10 21:00
+ 21
Wednesday, 24/11/10 18:10
-10
Wednesday, 24/11/10 18:00
+ 26
Wednesday, 24/11/10 14:00
+ 23
Tuesday, 23/11/10 18:00
+ 15
Tuesday, 23/11/10 17:00
+ 28
Tuesday, 23/11/10 16:00
+ 29
Tuesday, 23/11/10 15:00
-12
Monday, 22/11/10 21:00
+ 33
Saturday, 20/11/10 10:00
+ 8
Friday, 19/11/10 08:00
+ 14
Wednesday, 17/11/10 20:00
-15
Wednesday, 17/11/10 19:00
+ 7
Wednesday, 17/11/10 19:00
+ 8
Sunday, 14/11/10 18:00
-12
Saturday, 13/11/10 20:00
-33
Saturday, 13/11/10 19:00
-13
Saturday, 13/11/10 14:00
-18
Saturday, 13/11/10 14:00
-8
Saturday, 13/11/10 13:00
+ 2
Saturday, 13/11/10 13:00
-10
Saturday, 13/11/10 12:00
-21
Saturday, 13/11/10 10:00
-31
Saturday, 13/11/10 10:00
+ 25
Saturday, 13/11/10 09:00
+ 24
Friday, 12/11/10 20:00
-22
Friday, 12/11/10 19:00
+ 9

Date Match Media
Sunday, 28/11/10 17:30
+ 26
Tuesday, 23/11/10 16:00
-20
Saturday, 20/11/10 11:00
-2
Friday, 19/11/10 18:30
-33
Friday, 19/11/10 10:00
-27
Friday, 19/11/10 08:00
+ 23
Sunday, 14/11/10 17:00
-23
Saturday, 13/11/10 21:00
+ 15
Saturday, 13/11/10 19:00
+ 23
Thursday, 11/11/10 19:00
+ 28

Date Match Media
Saturday, 11/09/10 09:00
-24
Saturday, 11/09/10 08:00
-1
Monday, 06/09/10 16:40
+ 38
Monday, 06/09/10 16:00
+ 22
Friday, 03/09/10 17:05
-4

Date Match Media
Thursday, 02/09/10 19:45
+ 7

previous page   | next page