g0bi1337  id: 2318353
Archived matches for 
Date Match Media
Tuesday, 01/06/10 06:30
-22
Tuesday, 01/06/10 06:22
+ 32
Sunday, 14/03/10 06:09
-20

Date Match Media
Monday, 26/10/09 15:45
0
Monday, 26/10/09 15:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 18/10/09 12:00
Sunday, 04/10/09 14:00
-25

Date Match Media
Thursday, 15/10/09 11:30
-8
Saturday, 03/10/09 05:55
-2
Monday, 07/09/09 13:14
-7
Tuesday, 11/12/07 06:20
-27
Thursday, 06/12/07 09:55
-29
Wednesday, 05/12/07 07:02
-19
Tuesday, 04/12/07 05:57
-25
Monday, 03/12/07 09:32
+ 26
Monday, 12/11/07 13:30
-14
Friday, 09/11/07 11:15
+ 26
Thursday, 08/11/07 13:15
-24
Thursday, 08/11/07 12:54
-19
Wednesday, 31/10/07 08:41
-23
Wednesday, 31/10/07 08:20
+ 24
Tuesday, 25/09/07 11:09
-3
Tuesday, 25/09/07 10:56
+ 26
Monday, 04/06/07 09:20
-31
Saturday, 26/05/07 13:00
-4

Date Match Media
Sunday, 04/10/09 14:41
-24
Friday, 27/04/07 16:58
-23

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 22/09/09 12:00
-31
Sunday, 20/09/09 09:33
-27
Wednesday, 16/09/09 13:07
-22
Tuesday, 15/09/09 14:54
-26
Sunday, 13/09/09 15:47
+ 26
Saturday, 12/09/09 13:41
-24
Saturday, 12/09/09 13:25
-30
Thursday, 06/12/07 07:35
-29
Tuesday, 04/12/07 13:48
-24
Tuesday, 04/12/07 13:01
-11
Tuesday, 04/12/07 10:20
+ 28
Monday, 03/12/07 13:40
+ 20
Monday, 03/12/07 13:22
+ 26
Monday, 12/11/07 13:40
+ 25

Date Match Media
Sunday, 13/05/07 13:00
-25

Date Match Media
Sunday, 29/04/07 09:45
-4
Sunday, 29/04/07 10:15
-9