HaSi  id: 1968941
Archived matches for 
Date Match Media
Tuesday, 01/12/09 13:03
-20
Saturday, 24/10/09 12:38
+ 28
Saturday, 24/10/09 11:39
-26
Wednesday, 21/10/09 07:15
-38
Friday, 25/09/09 18:00
+ 14
Friday, 18/09/09 11:14
+ 33
Monday, 14/09/09 08:20
-20
Sunday, 02/08/09 08:44
+ 28
Friday, 31/07/09 08:04
+ 35
Sunday, 08/02/09 15:00
-20
Sunday, 25/01/09 12:00
+ 31
Sunday, 25/01/09 11:43
-22
Tuesday, 20/01/09 10:06
-23
Tuesday, 20/01/09 09:12
-28
Tuesday, 20/01/09 08:48
+ 29
Thursday, 15/01/09 13:06
+ 33
Wednesday, 14/01/09 09:24
+ 26
Tuesday, 13/01/09 13:45
-21
Tuesday, 13/01/09 13:22
-15
Thursday, 18/12/08 14:20
-17
Thursday, 11/12/08 09:45
-27
Saturday, 06/12/08 15:20
+ 19
Saturday, 06/12/08 04:35
-20
Thursday, 04/12/08 12:20
-25
Thursday, 27/11/08 12:12
+ 32
Tuesday, 18/11/08 11:10
-31
Tuesday, 18/11/08 08:33
+ 27
Monday, 17/11/08 09:42
-17
Wednesday, 12/11/08 10:01
-26
Tuesday, 28/10/08 10:52
+ 33
Monday, 27/10/08 10:07
+ 28
Friday, 17/10/08 09:48
-17