Rainer 'stra1den' Winkler  id: 1808289
Archived matches for 
previous page   | next page
Date Match Media
Thursday, 02/04/09 13:00
0

Date Match Media
Saturday, 28/03/09 06:13
+ 7

Date Match Media
Friday, 27/03/09 10:40
+ 31
Friday, 27/03/09 10:10
+ 24

Date Match Media
Friday, 27/03/09 07:47
+ 24
Friday, 13/03/09 13:41
-25

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 13/01/09 19:29
-15
Thursday, 22/05/08 16:18
-21
Thursday, 22/05/08 16:12
-31
Thursday, 22/05/08 15:52
-20
Thursday, 22/05/08 15:38
+ 25

Date Match Media
Friday, 02/01/09 02:37
-25
Friday, 31/10/08 13:39
-33
Tuesday, 28/10/08 14:17
-32
Tuesday, 28/10/08 14:02
+ 22
Tuesday, 28/10/08 13:37
+ 17
Monday, 27/10/08 13:59
+ 2

Date Match Media
Thursday, 01/01/09 13:00
0

Date Match Media
Friday, 31/10/08 14:11
+ 25

Date Match Media
Friday, 31/10/08 11:15
+ 17
Monday, 15/09/08 11:53
-38
Thursday, 31/07/08 17:21
-29
Tuesday, 10/06/08 22:00
+ 16

Date Match Media
Monday, 27/10/08 14:19
+ 29
Sunday, 06/01/08 15:00

Date Match Media
Sunday, 05/10/08 12:00
-27
Sunday, 13/01/08 12:00
Sunday, 06/01/08 12:00

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 04/06/08 15:00
+ 23
Saturday, 03/05/08 19:48
-22
Saturday, 03/05/08 19:31
-32
Saturday, 03/05/08 19:06
+ 26
Saturday, 03/05/08 18:53
-7
Monday, 25/02/08 13:00
Monday, 18/02/08 13:00
Monday, 11/02/08 07:34
-25
Monday, 07/01/08 13:00
+ 24
Thursday, 03/01/08 11:15
-25
Thursday, 03/01/08 10:17
+ 24
Thursday, 03/01/08 10:06
-30
Thursday, 03/01/08 09:48
+ 17
Thursday, 03/01/08 09:26
+ 29
Thursday, 03/01/08 09:13
+ 32
Tuesday, 01/01/08 14:38
+ 26
Monday, 31/12/07 13:00
Monday, 31/12/07 07:09
+ 23
Monday, 31/12/07 06:31
+ 39
Monday, 31/12/07 06:08
-7

Date Match Media
Thursday, 03/01/08 12:33
-15
Tuesday, 01/01/08 13:05
+ 21

previous page   | next page