TargA  id: 1599899
Archived matches for 
Date Match Media
Thursday, 16/09/10 12:45
0
Thursday, 16/09/10 12:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 12/09/10 12:30
0

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 25/08/10 13:00
-23
Thursday, 19/08/10 17:05
-13
Tuesday, 10/08/10 10:10
+ 13
Monday, 09/08/10 19:00
+ 24

Date Match Media
Thursday, 19/08/10 13:10
0
Thursday, 19/08/10 12:40
+ 2
Thursday, 19/08/10 12:10
+ 2

Date Match Media
Thursday, 12/08/10 13:40
0
Thursday, 12/08/10 13:10
+ 2
Thursday, 12/08/10 12:40
+ 2
Thursday, 12/08/10 12:10
+ 2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 04/11/08 13:00
+ 2
Sunday, 02/11/08 13:00
0
Tuesday, 28/10/08 14:00
+ 2
Sunday, 26/10/08 14:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Friday, 19/09/08 14:15
0

Date Match Media
Saturday, 10/11/07 10:00
0

Date Match Media
Thursday, 01/11/07 15:00
0
Saturday, 27/10/07 10:00
+ 2
Friday, 26/10/07 14:00
0
Friday, 26/10/07 10:00
+ 2
Thursday, 25/10/07 14:00
+ 2
Thursday, 25/10/07 12:00
+ 2