JHNI  id: 7867479
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Sunday, 06/12/15 15:00
open
Sunday, 29/11/15 15:00
0
2
Sunday, 22/11/15 15:00
0

Date Match Media
Saturday, 31/10/15 11:40
0
4
Saturday, 31/10/15 11:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 09/12/14 10:00
challenge
Tuesday, 09/12/14 09:00
-21
4
Monday, 08/12/14 17:00
challenge
Monday, 08/12/14 15:35
-30
5
Monday, 08/12/14 10:25
+ 36
5
Sunday, 07/12/14 11:25
challenge
Thursday, 04/12/14 16:20
challenge
Thursday, 04/12/14 12:00
4
Monday, 28/04/14 06:30
challenge
Friday, 25/04/14 09:45
challenge
Thursday, 24/04/14 15:00
challenge
Tuesday, 22/04/14 10:15
challenge
Saturday, 19/04/14 17:45
-37
4
Saturday, 19/04/14 16:55
+ 15
4
Saturday, 19/04/14 12:05
-26
6
Saturday, 19/04/14 10:00
challenge
Saturday, 19/04/14 09:00
-36
4
Saturday, 19/04/14 08:00
+ 35
6
Friday, 18/04/14 08:35
+ 32
4
Friday, 18/04/14 08:30
challenge
Friday, 18/04/14 08:10
+ 27
2
Friday, 18/04/14 07:50
-24
4
Friday, 18/04/14 06:45
challenge
Wednesday, 16/04/14 14:20
-18
4
Wednesday, 16/04/14 10:40
challenge
Tuesday, 19/11/13 14:00
challenge
Monday, 18/11/13 10:20
-2
5
Monday, 18/11/13 09:45
challenge
Sunday, 17/11/13 12:20
challenge
Saturday, 16/11/13 07:35
open
1
Friday, 15/11/13 08:55
protest
4
Friday, 15/11/13 06:55
+ 20
4
Thursday, 14/11/13 14:30
challenge
Thursday, 14/11/13 07:25
challenge
Monday, 28/10/13 11:35
protest
4
Sunday, 27/10/13 13:25
challenge
Wednesday, 23/10/13 17:35
challenge
Wednesday, 23/10/13 10:30
challenge
Wednesday, 23/10/13 09:00
challenge
Monday, 21/10/13 07:00
+ 8
4
Sunday, 20/10/13 12:00
challenge
Thursday, 17/10/13 09:00
challenge
Thursday, 17/10/13 07:40
challenge
Wednesday, 16/10/13 14:00
-30
4
Tuesday, 15/10/13 09:40
challenge
Sunday, 13/10/13 15:00
challenge
Sunday, 13/10/13 13:00
challenge
Sunday, 13/10/13 08:00
challenge
Tuesday, 08/10/13 12:00
challenge
Tuesday, 08/10/13 04:00
challenge
Sunday, 06/10/13 07:50
+ 19
4
Thursday, 03/10/13 15:15
challenge
Thursday, 03/10/13 15:00
challenge
Thursday, 03/10/13 14:00
challenge
Tuesday, 01/10/13 17:00
challenge
Tuesday, 01/10/13 16:30
challenge
Tuesday, 01/10/13 15:55
-25
6
Monday, 30/09/13 15:10
+ 33
5
Monday, 30/09/13 14:55
+ 27
4
Saturday, 28/09/13 16:40
challenge
Saturday, 28/09/13 09:50
challenge
Friday, 27/09/13 07:30
challenge
Wednesday, 25/09/13 10:00
+ 22
4
Friday, 13/09/13 05:00
challenge
Monday, 09/09/13 18:00
challenge
Friday, 06/09/13 11:00
challenge
Sunday, 25/08/13 11:25
challenge
Tuesday, 20/08/13 12:00
challenge
Wednesday, 14/08/13 20:00
challenge
Wednesday, 14/08/13 08:00
challenge
Wednesday, 14/08/13 05:35
challenge
Tuesday, 13/08/13 10:00
challenge
Tuesday, 13/08/13 06:30
+ 25
3
Tuesday, 13/08/13 06:00
-26
4
Tuesday, 13/08/13 06:00
challenge

Date Match Media
Sunday, 05/10/14 11:00
challenge
Friday, 03/10/14 10:50
-21
1
Friday, 03/10/14 10:25
challenge
Monday, 29/09/14 09:10
-22
Sunday, 28/09/14 18:00
challenge
Sunday, 28/09/14 16:10
challenge
Sunday, 28/09/14 16:00
open
Sunday, 28/09/14 15:20
challenge

Date Match Media
Sunday, 01/06/14 15:00
challenge

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 14/05/14 06:40
challenge
Monday, 12/05/14 19:00
challenge
Monday, 12/05/14 16:00
challenge
Sunday, 11/05/14 12:35
challenge
Sunday, 04/05/14 15:00
-24
2
Saturday, 03/05/14 18:20
challenge
Saturday, 03/05/14 10:15
-25
2
Friday, 02/05/14 17:55
+ 29
3
Friday, 02/05/14 07:00
challenge
Thursday, 01/05/14 11:05
challenge

Date Match Media
Thursday, 08/05/14 18:25
challenge
Saturday, 03/05/14 10:35
-21
2
Thursday, 01/05/14 17:50
-15
2
Thursday, 01/05/14 10:25
challenge
Thursday, 01/05/14 10:15
-22