tuli0921  id: 7506211
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Friday, 24/04/15 13:30
0
1
Friday, 24/04/15 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Friday, 17/04/15 13:30
0
2
Friday, 17/04/15 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Friday, 10/04/15 13:30
0
1
Friday, 10/04/15 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Friday, 03/04/15 16:00
+ 2
2
Friday, 03/04/15 15:30
0
2
Friday, 03/04/15 15:00
+ 2
3
Friday, 03/04/15 14:30
+ 2
1
Friday, 03/04/15 14:00
+ 2
1
Friday, 03/04/15 13:30
+ 2
1
Friday, 03/04/15 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Friday, 06/03/15 13:30
0
2
Friday, 06/03/15 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Friday, 27/02/15 13:55
0
1
Friday, 27/02/15 13:30
+ 2
1
Friday, 27/02/15 13:00
+ 2
1

Date Match Media
Friday, 20/02/15 14:45
0
1
Friday, 20/02/15 14:20
+ 2
1
Friday, 20/02/15 13:55
+ 2
2
Friday, 20/02/15 13:30
+ 2
Friday, 20/02/15 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Friday, 06/02/15 13:30
0
1
Friday, 06/02/15 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Friday, 30/01/15 13:00
0
2

Date Match Media
Friday, 12/12/14 13:25
0
1
Friday, 12/12/14 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Friday, 07/11/14 13:55
0
1
Friday, 07/11/14 13:30
+ 2
2
Friday, 07/11/14 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Friday, 31/10/14 14:30
0
1
Friday, 31/10/14 14:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Friday, 24/10/14 13:30
0
1
Friday, 24/10/14 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Friday, 17/10/14 14:45
0
1
Friday, 17/10/14 14:20
+ 2
3
Friday, 17/10/14 13:55
+ 2
1
Friday, 17/10/14 13:30
+ 2
2
Friday, 17/10/14 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Friday, 10/10/14 13:30
0
Friday, 10/10/14 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Friday, 03/10/14 16:30
-20
2
Friday, 26/09/14 14:30
+ 24
2
Friday, 26/09/14 14:00
+ 30
2
Saturday, 16/08/14 07:30
Friday, 15/11/13 11:30

Date Match Media
Friday, 03/10/14 15:10
0
2
Friday, 03/10/14 14:45
+ 2
1
Friday, 03/10/14 14:20
+ 2
1
Friday, 03/10/14 13:55
+ 2
1
Friday, 03/10/14 13:30
+ 2
1
Friday, 03/10/14 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Friday, 26/09/14 13:55
0
Friday, 26/09/14 13:30
+ 2
1
Friday, 26/09/14 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Friday, 12/09/14 13:40
0
3
Friday, 12/09/14 13:20
+ 2
1
Friday, 12/09/14 13:00
+ 2
1

Date Match Media
Friday, 29/08/14 13:00
0
1

Date Match Media
Friday, 01/08/14 14:20
0
1
Friday, 01/08/14 13:55
+ 2
1
Friday, 01/08/14 13:30
+ 2
1
Friday, 01/08/14 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Friday, 04/07/14 14:45
0
2
Friday, 04/07/14 14:20
+ 2
1
Friday, 04/07/14 13:55
+ 2
1
Friday, 04/07/14 13:30
+ 2
1
Friday, 04/07/14 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Friday, 23/05/14 13:25
0
2
Friday, 23/05/14 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Friday, 09/05/14 13:55
0
2
Friday, 09/05/14 13:30
+ 2
2
Friday, 09/05/14 13:00
+ 2
1

Date Match Media
Monday, 05/05/14 12:30
0
Monday, 05/05/14 12:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 03/05/14 16:30
+ 25
3
Friday, 21/03/14 17:30
-20
2
Friday, 07/03/14 16:30
+ 30
9
Friday, 07/03/14 12:00
+ 30
2
Friday, 07/03/14 10:30
-20
2
Monday, 03/03/14 16:30
-25
1
Saturday, 15/02/14 12:00
+ 26
2
Monday, 13/01/14 16:30
-20
Monday, 13/01/14 12:00
+ 28
3
Saturday, 11/01/14 16:30
+ 20
2
Thursday, 09/01/14 12:00
+ 28
3
Tuesday, 07/01/14 16:30
-20
2
Tuesday, 07/01/14 12:00
+ 24
2
Tuesday, 07/01/14 10:30
+ 22
2
Monday, 06/01/14 16:30
-20
2
Friday, 20/12/13 16:30
+ 22
2
Thursday, 19/12/13 10:30
+ 25
2
Tuesday, 17/12/13 16:30
+ 30
2
Friday, 13/12/13 16:30
+ 20
4
Friday, 13/12/13 12:00
+ 23
2
Friday, 13/12/13 10:30
-20
3
Tuesday, 10/12/13 12:00
-20
3
Tuesday, 10/12/13 10:30
+ 28
2
Monday, 09/12/13 16:30
+ 20
4
Monday, 09/12/13 10:30
+ 28
2
Thursday, 05/12/13 16:30
-20
2
Thursday, 05/12/13 12:00
+ 30
2
Thursday, 05/12/13 10:30
-20
2
Tuesday, 03/12/13 16:30
-20
2
Monday, 02/12/13 12:00
-20
2
Saturday, 30/11/13 16:30
-20
6
Saturday, 30/11/13 10:30
-20
4
Saturday, 30/11/13 07:30
+ 23
2
Thursday, 28/11/13 12:00
-20
2
Thursday, 28/11/13 10:30
+ 30
8
Tuesday, 26/11/13 12:00
+ 20
2
Tuesday, 26/11/13 10:30
-20
3
Monday, 25/11/13 16:30
+ 22
3
Monday, 25/11/13 12:00
-25
1
Monday, 25/11/13 10:30
+ 30
2
Saturday, 23/11/13 16:30
-20
2
Saturday, 23/11/13 12:00
+ 27
6
Saturday, 23/11/13 10:30
-20
2
Thursday, 21/11/13 12:00
+ 22
2
Thursday, 21/11/13 10:30
+ 23
4
Tuesday, 19/11/13 16:30
-20
2
Tuesday, 19/11/13 10:30
+ 25
2
Monday, 18/11/13 16:30
+ 28
4
Saturday, 16/11/13 12:00
+ 27
2
Friday, 15/11/13 16:30
-20
4
Friday, 15/11/13 10:30
+ 30
2
Thursday, 14/11/13 16:30
-20
3
Thursday, 14/11/13 12:00
-20
2
Thursday, 14/11/13 10:30
-20
2
Tuesday, 12/11/13 12:00
-20
4
Monday, 11/11/13 16:30
-20
3
Monday, 11/11/13 12:00
+ 30
4
Monday, 11/11/13 10:30
-20
2
Thursday, 07/11/13 16:30
+ 25
5
Thursday, 07/11/13 12:00
-20
2
Tuesday, 05/11/13 16:30
+ 28
3
Tuesday, 05/11/13 10:30
-20
2
Monday, 04/11/13 16:30
-20
2
Saturday, 02/11/13 17:30
+ 27
3
Thursday, 31/10/13 13:00
-20
3
Tuesday, 29/10/13 17:30
+ 30
3
Monday, 28/10/13 17:30
-20
3
Monday, 28/10/13 13:00
+ 25
2
Saturday, 26/10/13 16:30
-20
3
Saturday, 26/10/13 12:00
-20
3
Saturday, 26/10/13 10:30
+ 22
4
Saturday, 26/10/13 07:30
-25
1
Friday, 25/10/13 16:30
-20
2
Thursday, 24/10/13 16:30
+ 22
2
Tuesday, 22/10/13 16:30
+ 25
2
Monday, 21/10/13 16:30
+ 25
2
Saturday, 19/10/13 12:00
-20
2
Saturday, 19/10/13 10:30
+ 27
2
Saturday, 19/10/13 07:30
+ 24
2
Friday, 18/10/13 16:30
+ 25
6
Thursday, 17/10/13 16:30
+ 25
3
Tuesday, 15/10/13 16:30
+ 25
3
Tuesday, 15/10/13 12:00
-20
3
Monday, 14/10/13 12:00
+ 25
2
Monday, 14/10/13 10:30
+ 25
6
Friday, 11/10/13 16:30
-20
3
Friday, 11/10/13 12:00
-20
3
Friday, 11/10/13 10:30
-25
5
Thursday, 10/10/13 16:30
+ 25
3
Thursday, 10/10/13 10:30
+ 25
3
Thursday, 18/07/13 14:00
-20
3
Monday, 15/07/13 14:00
-20
3
Saturday, 13/07/13 16:30
-20
2
Saturday, 13/07/13 10:30
+ 30
6
Friday, 12/07/13 14:00
-20
2
Friday, 12/07/13 12:00
-20
2
Thursday, 11/07/13 16:30
+ 25
6
Thursday, 11/07/13 12:00
-20
2
Wednesday, 10/07/13 16:30
-25
1
Wednesday, 10/07/13 12:00
-20
4
Tuesday, 09/07/13 16:30
-20
3
Tuesday, 09/07/13 12:00
-20
6
Tuesday, 09/07/13 10:30
-20
2
Monday, 08/07/13 12:00
-20
2
Friday, 05/07/13 14:00
+ 30
2
Friday, 05/07/13 10:30
-20
4
Thursday, 04/07/13 16:30
+ 26
3
Saturday, 29/06/13 14:00
+ 26
3
Friday, 28/06/13 12:00
-20
3
Thursday, 27/06/13 12:00
-20
2
Thursday, 27/06/13 10:30
-20
2
Thursday, 13/06/13 12:00
+ 24
2
Thursday, 13/06/13 10:30
+ 25
2
Tuesday, 11/06/13 16:30
+ 25
4
Friday, 07/06/13 16:30
-20
3
Friday, 07/06/13 10:30
+ 24
2
Tuesday, 04/06/13 12:00
-20
2
Saturday, 01/06/13 10:30
+ 25
2
Friday, 31/05/13 12:00
-20
2
Friday, 31/05/13 10:30
-20
2
Tuesday, 28/05/13 16:30
+ 24
2
Tuesday, 28/05/13 10:30
+ 23
2
Monday, 27/05/13 16:30
+ 26
3
Monday, 27/05/13 12:00
Monday, 27/05/13 10:30
+ 24
1

Date Match Media
Friday, 02/05/14 13:55
0
1
Friday, 02/05/14 13:30
+ 2
1
Friday, 02/05/14 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Friday, 04/04/14 13:30
1
Friday, 04/04/14 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Friday, 28/03/14 14:30
0
2
Friday, 28/03/14 14:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Friday, 21/03/14 14:55
0
1
Friday, 21/03/14 14:30
+ 2
1
Friday, 21/03/14 14:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Friday, 14/03/14 16:10
0
2
Friday, 14/03/14 15:45
+ 2
3
Friday, 14/03/14 15:20
+ 2
1
Friday, 14/03/14 14:55
+ 2
1
Friday, 14/03/14 14:30
+ 2
1
Friday, 14/03/14 14:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Friday, 07/03/14 13:55
0
1
Friday, 07/03/14 13:30
+ 2
1
Friday, 07/03/14 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Monday, 27/01/14 12:00
0
2

Date Match Media
Thursday, 16/01/14 14:00
0
2

Date Match Media
Friday, 27/12/13 13:30
0
1
Friday, 27/12/13 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 10/12/13 13:20
0
2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 03/12/13 13:20
0
2
Tuesday, 03/12/13 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 26/11/13 13:40
0
1
Tuesday, 26/11/13 13:20
+ 2
1
Tuesday, 26/11/13 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 19/11/13 13:20
0
1
Tuesday, 19/11/13 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 12/11/13 14:00
0
2
Tuesday, 12/11/13 13:30
+ 2
3
Tuesday, 12/11/13 13:00
+ 2
1

Date Match Media
Thursday, 31/10/13 15:30
0
2
Thursday, 31/10/13 15:00
+ 2
1

Date Match Media
Friday, 11/10/13 13:00
0
2

Date Match Media
Friday, 04/10/13 13:55
0
1
Friday, 04/10/13 13:30
+ 2
1
Friday, 04/10/13 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 28/05/13 13:20
0
1
Tuesday, 28/05/13 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Thursday, 09/05/13 13:10
0
1

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 06/02/13 13:55
0
2
Wednesday, 06/02/13 13:30
0
Wednesday, 16/01/13 13:55
open
Wednesday, 16/01/13 13:30
open