DSC-Dennis  id: 6744908
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Monday, 22/07/19 13:30
0
Monday, 22/07/19 12:45
+ 2
Monday, 22/07/19 12:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 30/10/16 10:30
0
Sunday, 30/10/16 10:00
+ 2
Sunday, 30/10/16 09:30
+ 2
Sunday, 30/10/16 09:00
+ 2
Sunday, 30/10/16 08:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 02/10/16 15:30
0
Sunday, 02/10/16 15:00
+ 2
Sunday, 02/10/16 14:30
+ 2
Sunday, 02/10/16 14:00
+ 2
Sunday, 02/10/16 13:00
+ 2
1

Date Match Media
Sunday, 14/08/16 15:30
0
Sunday, 14/08/16 15:00
+ 2
1
Sunday, 14/08/16 14:30
+ 2
Sunday, 14/08/16 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 24/07/16 14:30
0
Sunday, 24/07/16 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 22/05/16 16:00
0
Sunday, 22/05/16 15:30
+ 2
Sunday, 22/05/16 15:00
+ 2
Sunday, 22/05/16 14:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 22/05/16 08:00
0
Sunday, 22/05/16 07:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 01/05/16 09:00
0
Sunday, 01/05/16 08:30
+ 2
Sunday, 01/05/16 08:00
+ 2
Sunday, 01/05/16 07:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 03/04/16 14:10
0
Sunday, 03/04/16 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 20/03/16 16:30
0
Sunday, 20/03/16 15:50
+ 2
1
Sunday, 20/03/16 15:10
+ 2
1
Sunday, 20/03/16 14:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Friday, 18/03/16 15:00
+ 25
2
Friday, 29/01/16 16:00
+ 25
1
Monday, 26/10/15 14:00
+ 6
1
Sunday, 25/10/15 18:00
+ 5
2
Sunday, 25/10/15 16:00
+ 25
1
Saturday, 24/10/15 17:00
+ 24
1
Saturday, 24/10/15 15:00
-20
1
Friday, 23/10/15 15:00
-20
1
Friday, 23/10/15 13:00
-20
1
Thursday, 22/10/15 17:00
+ 26
1
Thursday, 22/10/15 15:00
+ 25
1
Thursday, 22/10/15 13:00
+ 25
1
Wednesday, 21/10/15 13:00
-20
1
Monday, 19/10/15 15:00
+ 25
2
Saturday, 17/10/15 17:00
+ 25
Saturday, 17/10/15 15:00
+ 23
2
Saturday, 17/10/15 13:00
-20
1
Friday, 16/10/15 17:00
+ 25
1
Friday, 16/10/15 15:00
+ 25
1
Wednesday, 14/10/15 15:00
-20
1
Wednesday, 14/10/15 13:00
+ 25
1
Friday, 22/05/15 17:00
-20
1
Friday, 06/03/15 15:00
-20
1
Thursday, 05/03/15 17:00
-20
1
Sunday, 01/03/15 11:00
+ 8
1
Friday, 27/02/15 17:00
-20
2
Friday, 27/02/15 15:00
+ 24
2
Friday, 27/02/15 13:00
+ 1
1
Thursday, 26/02/15 17:00
-20
1
Thursday, 26/02/15 15:00
+ 25
2
Thursday, 26/02/15 13:00
+ 21
2
Monday, 23/02/15 17:00
-20
2
Monday, 23/02/15 15:00
+ 6
1
Sunday, 22/02/15 11:00
+ 27
1
Thursday, 19/02/15 15:00
-20
2
Thursday, 19/02/15 13:00
+ 25
1
Tuesday, 17/02/15 17:00
+ 6
2
Tuesday, 17/02/15 15:00
-20
1
Tuesday, 17/02/15 13:00
+ 25
1
Monday, 16/02/15 17:00
+ 22
1
Monday, 16/02/15 15:00
+ 25
2
Monday, 16/02/15 13:00
+ 5
1
Saturday, 14/02/15 17:00
+ 7
1
Saturday, 14/02/15 15:00
+ 26
1
Thursday, 05/02/15 13:00
+ 24
Tuesday, 03/02/15 17:00
0
2
Tuesday, 03/02/15 15:00
+ 25
1
Tuesday, 03/02/15 13:00
+ 26
1
Sunday, 01/02/15 07:00
-20
1
Saturday, 31/01/15 15:00
+ 23
1
Saturday, 31/01/15 13:00
-20
1
Friday, 30/01/15 17:00
+ 26
1
Friday, 30/01/15 15:00
+ 25
2
Thursday, 29/01/15 17:00
-20
2
Thursday, 29/01/15 15:00
+ 26
2
Thursday, 29/01/15 13:00
+ 25
1
Tuesday, 27/01/15 15:00
+ 25
1
Monday, 26/01/15 17:00
+ 25
1
Monday, 26/01/15 15:00
+ 25
1
Monday, 26/01/15 13:00
+ 25
1
Friday, 23/01/15 15:00
-20
1
Friday, 23/01/15 13:00
-20
Thursday, 22/01/15 17:00
-20
1
Thursday, 22/01/15 15:00
+ 5
2
Thursday, 22/01/15 13:00
+ 25
1
Tuesday, 20/01/15 17:00
+ 25
1
Tuesday, 20/01/15 15:00
+ 25
1
Tuesday, 20/01/15 13:00
+ 5
1
Monday, 19/01/15 15:00
+ 24
2
Monday, 19/01/15 13:00
+ 25
2
Thursday, 01/01/15 13:00
-20
2
Sunday, 21/12/14 11:00
-20
2
Sunday, 21/12/14 09:00
-20
1
Sunday, 21/12/14 07:00
+ 5
1
Saturday, 20/12/14 17:00
-20
1
Saturday, 20/12/14 15:00
+ 25
1
Saturday, 20/12/14 13:00
+ 25
1
Friday, 19/12/14 17:00
-20
2
Friday, 19/12/14 15:00
-20
2
Friday, 19/12/14 13:00
+ 25
1
Thursday, 18/12/14 17:00
-20
2
Thursday, 18/12/14 13:00
-20
2
Tuesday, 16/12/14 17:00
+ 25
1
Tuesday, 16/12/14 15:00
+ 25
1
Monday, 15/12/14 17:00
+ 6
2
Monday, 15/12/14 15:00
+ 28
2
Monday, 15/12/14 13:00
-20
3
Sunday, 14/12/14 09:00
+ 5
Saturday, 13/12/14 17:00
+ 5
1
Saturday, 13/12/14 15:00
+ 25
1
Friday, 12/12/14 17:00
+ 5
3
Friday, 12/12/14 15:00
+ 5
2
Friday, 12/12/14 13:00
+ 24
1
Monday, 27/10/14 14:00
+ 5
1
Monday, 20/10/14 15:00
+ 5
1
Monday, 20/10/14 13:00
+ 25
2
Sunday, 19/10/14 13:00
+ 25
Saturday, 18/10/14 14:00
+ 25

Date Match Media
Sunday, 03/01/16 14:45
0
Sunday, 03/01/16 14:15
+ 2
Sunday, 03/01/16 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 27/12/15 16:00
0
Sunday, 27/12/15 15:30
+ 2
Sunday, 27/12/15 15:00
+ 2
Sunday, 27/12/15 14:30
+ 2
Sunday, 27/12/15 14:00
+ 2
1
Sunday, 27/12/15 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 27/12/15 12:00
Sunday, 27/12/15 11:00
0
Sunday, 27/12/15 10:00
+ 2
Sunday, 27/12/15 09:30
+ 2
Sunday, 27/12/15 09:00
+ 2
Sunday, 27/12/15 08:30
+ 2
Sunday, 27/12/15 08:00
+ 2
Sunday, 27/12/15 07:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 06/12/15 15:30
0
Sunday, 06/12/15 15:00
+ 2
Sunday, 06/12/15 14:30
+ 2
Sunday, 06/12/15 14:00
+ 2
Sunday, 06/12/15 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 29/11/15 14:30
0
Sunday, 29/11/15 14:00
+ 2
Sunday, 29/11/15 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Thursday, 26/11/15 15:30
0
Thursday, 26/11/15 15:00
+ 2
Thursday, 26/11/15 14:30
+ 2
Thursday, 26/11/15 14:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 18/11/15 14:00
0
Wednesday, 18/11/15 13:30
+ 2
Wednesday, 18/11/15 13:00
+ 2
Wednesday, 18/11/15 12:30
+ 2
Wednesday, 18/11/15 12:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 15/11/15 16:15
0
Sunday, 15/11/15 15:45
+ 2
Sunday, 15/11/15 15:15
+ 2
Sunday, 15/11/15 14:45
+ 2
1
Sunday, 15/11/15 14:15
+ 2
Sunday, 15/11/15 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Thursday, 12/11/15 14:00
0
Monday, 09/11/15 14:45
+ 2
Monday, 09/11/15 14:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 08/11/15 15:00
0
Sunday, 08/11/15 14:15
+ 2
Sunday, 08/11/15 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 25/10/15 17:00
0
Sunday, 25/10/15 16:30
+ 2
2
Sunday, 25/10/15 16:00
+ 2
Sunday, 25/10/15 15:30
+ 2
Sunday, 25/10/15 15:00
+ 2
Sunday, 25/10/15 14:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 25/10/15 11:30
+ 2
Sunday, 25/10/15 11:00
0
1
Sunday, 25/10/15 10:30
+ 2
1
Sunday, 25/10/15 10:00
+ 2
Sunday, 25/10/15 09:30
+ 2
Sunday, 25/10/15 09:00
+ 2
1
Sunday, 25/10/15 08:30
+ 2
Sunday, 25/10/15 08:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 18/10/15 14:15
0
Sunday, 18/10/15 13:30
+ 2
1

Date Match Media
Sunday, 11/10/15 08:30
0
1
Sunday, 11/10/15 07:45
+ 2
Sunday, 11/10/15 07:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 16/08/15 14:00
0
Sunday, 16/08/15 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 19/07/15 17:00
open
Sunday, 19/07/15 16:30
0
1
Sunday, 19/07/15 16:00
+ 2
Sunday, 19/07/15 15:30
+ 2
Sunday, 19/07/15 15:00
+ 2
Sunday, 19/07/15 14:30
+ 2
Sunday, 19/07/15 14:00
+ 2
Sunday, 19/07/15 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 14/06/15 08:30
0
1
Sunday, 14/06/15 08:00
+ 2
1
Sunday, 14/06/15 07:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 24/05/15 16:30
0
Sunday, 24/05/15 16:00
0
1
Sunday, 24/05/15 15:30
+ 2
1
Sunday, 24/05/15 15:00
+ 2
Sunday, 24/05/15 14:30
+ 2
Sunday, 24/05/15 14:00
+ 2
1
Sunday, 24/05/15 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 10/05/15 15:30
0
Sunday, 10/05/15 15:00
+ 2
Sunday, 10/05/15 14:30
+ 2
Sunday, 10/05/15 14:00
+ 2
Sunday, 10/05/15 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 19/04/15 14:30
0
Sunday, 19/04/15 14:00
+ 2
Sunday, 19/04/15 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 19/04/15 08:30
0
1
Sunday, 19/04/15 08:00
+ 2
Sunday, 19/04/15 07:30
+ 2
Sunday, 19/04/15 07:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 12/04/15 15:30
0
Sunday, 12/04/15 15:00
+ 2
Sunday, 12/04/15 14:30
+ 2
Sunday, 12/04/15 14:00
+ 2
1
Sunday, 12/04/15 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 12/04/15 07:00
0

Date Match Media
Monday, 06/04/15 15:00
+ 2
Monday, 06/04/15 14:00
+ 2
Monday, 06/04/15 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 05/04/15 15:00
0
1
Sunday, 05/04/15 14:30
+ 2
Sunday, 05/04/15 14:00
+ 2
Sunday, 05/04/15 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 29/03/15 15:00
0
Sunday, 29/03/15 14:30
+ 2
Sunday, 29/03/15 14:00
+ 2
Sunday, 29/03/15 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 29/03/15 09:00
0
Sunday, 29/03/15 08:30
+ 2
Sunday, 29/03/15 08:00
+ 2
Sunday, 29/03/15 07:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 22/03/15 08:45
0
1
Sunday, 22/03/15 08:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 15/03/15 17:30
0
1
Sunday, 15/03/15 17:00
+ 2
Sunday, 15/03/15 16:30
+ 2
Sunday, 15/03/15 16:00
+ 2
Sunday, 15/03/15 15:30
+ 2
Sunday, 15/03/15 15:00
+ 2
Sunday, 15/03/15 14:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 15/03/15 10:30
0
Sunday, 15/03/15 10:00
+ 2
Sunday, 15/03/15 09:30
+ 2
Sunday, 15/03/15 09:00
+ 2
Sunday, 15/03/15 08:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Monday, 02/03/15 13:00
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 01/03/15 16:00
0
1
Sunday, 01/03/15 15:30
+ 2
Sunday, 01/03/15 15:00
+ 2
1
Sunday, 01/03/15 14:30
+ 2
Sunday, 01/03/15 14:00
+ 2
Sunday, 01/03/15 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 01/03/15 08:00
0
1
Sunday, 01/03/15 07:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 28/02/15 09:00
0
1
Saturday, 28/02/15 08:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 22/02/15 15:00
0
1
Sunday, 22/02/15 14:30
+ 2
Sunday, 22/02/15 14:00
+ 2
Sunday, 22/02/15 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 15/02/15 17:00
0
1
Sunday, 15/02/15 16:30
+ 2
Sunday, 15/02/15 16:00
+ 2
Sunday, 15/02/15 15:30
+ 2
Sunday, 15/02/15 15:00
+ 2
Sunday, 15/02/15 14:30
+ 2
Sunday, 15/02/15 14:00
+ 2
Sunday, 15/02/15 13:30
0

Date Match Media
Saturday, 14/02/15 10:00
0
1
Saturday, 14/02/15 09:30
+ 2
1
Saturday, 14/02/15 09:00
+ 2
1
Saturday, 14/02/15 08:00
+ 2
3

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 04/02/15 15:30
+ 2
Wednesday, 04/02/15 15:00
+ 2
Wednesday, 04/02/15 14:30
+ 2
Wednesday, 04/02/15 14:00
+ 2
Wednesday, 04/02/15 13:30
0

Date Match Media
Monday, 02/02/15 15:00
+ 2
Monday, 02/02/15 14:00
+ 2
Monday, 02/02/15 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 01/02/15 15:00
0
Sunday, 01/02/15 14:30
+ 2
Sunday, 01/02/15 14:00
+ 2
Sunday, 01/02/15 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 28/01/15 14:00
0
1
Wednesday, 28/01/15 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 25/01/15 17:00
0
Sunday, 25/01/15 16:30
+ 2
Sunday, 25/01/15 16:00
+ 2
Sunday, 25/01/15 15:30
+ 2
Sunday, 25/01/15 15:00
+ 2
Sunday, 25/01/15 14:30
+ 2
Sunday, 25/01/15 14:00
+ 2
Sunday, 25/01/15 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 18/01/15 15:00
0
2
Sunday, 18/01/15 14:30
+ 2
1
Sunday, 18/01/15 14:00
+ 2
Sunday, 18/01/15 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Monday, 12/01/15 15:30
0
1
Monday, 12/01/15 14:30
+ 2
Monday, 12/01/15 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 11/01/15 16:00
0
Sunday, 11/01/15 15:30
+ 2
Sunday, 11/01/15 15:00
+ 2
Sunday, 11/01/15 14:30
+ 2
Sunday, 11/01/15 14:00
+ 2
Sunday, 11/01/15 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 04/01/15 15:30
0
Sunday, 04/01/15 15:00
+ 2
Sunday, 04/01/15 14:30
+ 2
Sunday, 04/01/15 14:00
+ 2
Sunday, 04/01/15 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 28/12/14 16:30
0
Sunday, 28/12/14 16:00
+ 2
Sunday, 28/12/14 15:30
+ 2
Sunday, 28/12/14 15:00
+ 2
Sunday, 28/12/14 14:30
+ 2
Sunday, 28/12/14 14:00
+ 2
Sunday, 28/12/14 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 21/12/14 15:30
0
Sunday, 21/12/14 15:00
+ 2
Sunday, 21/12/14 14:30
+ 2
Sunday, 21/12/14 14:00
+ 2
1
Sunday, 21/12/14 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 14/12/14 17:00
+ 2
Sunday, 14/12/14 17:00
open
Sunday, 14/12/14 16:30
+ 2
Sunday, 14/12/14 16:30
open
Sunday, 14/12/14 16:00
open
Sunday, 14/12/14 16:00
+ 2
1
Sunday, 14/12/14 15:30
open
Sunday, 14/12/14 15:30
+ 2
Sunday, 14/12/14 15:00
open
Sunday, 14/12/14 15:00
+ 2
Sunday, 14/12/14 14:30
open
Sunday, 14/12/14 14:30
+ 2
Sunday, 14/12/14 14:00
open
Sunday, 14/12/14 14:00
+ 2
1
Sunday, 14/12/14 13:30
+ 2
Sunday, 14/12/14 13:30
open

Date Match Media
Monday, 08/12/14 15:00
0
Monday, 08/12/14 14:00
+ 2
Monday, 08/12/14 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 16/11/14 15:00
0
Sunday, 16/11/14 14:30
+ 2
Sunday, 16/11/14 14:00
+ 2
Sunday, 16/11/14 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 09/11/14 14:00
0
Sunday, 09/11/14 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 05/11/14 15:00
0
1
Wednesday, 05/11/14 14:30
+ 2
Wednesday, 05/11/14 14:00
+ 2
Wednesday, 05/11/14 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Monday, 03/11/14 15:00
-25
1
Monday, 03/11/14 14:30
-24
2
Monday, 03/11/14 12:00
+ 35
1

Date Match Media
Sunday, 02/11/14 17:35
+ 2
Sunday, 02/11/14 17:00
+ 2
Sunday, 02/11/14 16:25
+ 2
1
Sunday, 02/11/14 15:50
+ 2
Sunday, 02/11/14 15:15
+ 2
Sunday, 02/11/14 14:40
+ 2
Sunday, 02/11/14 14:05
+ 2
1
Sunday, 02/11/14 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 26/10/14 16:00
0
Sunday, 26/10/14 15:15
+ 2
Sunday, 26/10/14 14:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 19/10/14 14:30
0
Sunday, 19/10/14 14:03
open
Sunday, 19/10/14 14:00
+ 2
1
Sunday, 19/10/14 13:33
open
Sunday, 19/10/14 13:30
+ 2
Sunday, 19/10/14 13:03
open

Date Match Media
Sunday, 12/10/14 16:00
0
Sunday, 12/10/14 15:30
+ 2
Sunday, 12/10/14 15:00
+ 2
Sunday, 12/10/14 14:30
+ 2
Sunday, 12/10/14 14:00
+ 2
Sunday, 12/10/14 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Friday, 15/11/13 14:30
0
4
Friday, 15/11/13 13:45
+ 2
Friday, 15/11/13 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Thursday, 19/04/12 16:00
open
0
Thursday, 12/04/12 16:00
open
0
Thursday, 05/04/12 16:00
open
0