Christian 'Illu' Söllner  id: 5770199
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Thursday, 16/05/13 12:30
challenge
Monday, 06/05/13 08:00
-25

Date Match Media
Thursday, 07/03/13 12:37
-24
2
Sunday, 10/02/13 08:24
-27
2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 02/03/13 07:37
-21
1
Saturday, 02/03/13 07:03
-14
1
Saturday, 02/03/13 07:00
challenge
Saturday, 02/03/13 06:47
-11
1
Sunday, 10/02/13 08:37
-35
5

Date Match Media
Sunday, 16/09/12 15:00
challenge
Sunday, 09/09/12 06:20
-1
Sunday, 09/09/12 04:52
-15
10
Sunday, 09/09/12 00:51
+ 28
7
Saturday, 08/09/12 22:39
-19
3

Date Match Media
Friday, 10/08/12 10:00
challenge
Saturday, 04/08/12 09:19
open
Friday, 03/08/12 13:49
-23
Friday, 03/08/12 08:05
-29
5

Date Match Media
Saturday, 04/08/12 13:24
-4
4
Saturday, 04/08/12 13:15
+ 16
3
Saturday, 04/08/12 13:04
-26
3
Saturday, 04/08/12 12:41
+ 25
6
Friday, 03/08/12 07:51
-15
7

Date Match Media
Saturday, 04/08/12 10:06
-9
3

Date Match Media
Friday, 03/08/12 13:23
+ 2
2
Saturday, 17/03/12 01:00
challenge
0
Tuesday, 13/03/12 14:48
-21
5
Friday, 15/07/11 09:50
challenge
0

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 11/05/11 14:00
challenge
0
Monday, 09/05/11 14:00
challenge
0