vEq  id: 5109968
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Wednesday, 04/04/12 08:05
+ 18
5
Tuesday, 13/03/12 10:15
open
6
Sunday, 11/03/12 08:00
+ 13
5
Saturday, 10/03/12 11:00
+ 16
5
Saturday, 10/03/12 08:10
+ 25
5
Saturday, 22/10/11 06:00
challenge
0
Friday, 21/10/11 17:00
challenge
0
Friday, 21/10/11 16:00
+ 16
5
Sunday, 16/10/11 05:05
challenge
0
Sunday, 09/10/11 08:00
-24
5
Saturday, 08/10/11 06:40
challenge
0
Saturday, 08/10/11 05:00
challenge
0
Friday, 07/10/11 11:15
+ 23
6
Wednesday, 05/10/11 11:40
challenge
0
Wednesday, 05/10/11 10:00
+ 17
1
Monday, 03/10/11 13:00
challenge
0
Wednesday, 24/08/11 17:00
+ 3
10
Wednesday, 24/08/11 17:00
-27
5
Wednesday, 24/08/11 08:30
-13
11
Tuesday, 23/08/11 16:00
+ 20
7
Saturday, 06/08/11 10:00
+ 22
0
Wednesday, 27/07/11 11:50
challenge
0