Improve  id: 3386476
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Tuesday, 19/04/16 10:46
-17
Sunday, 08/11/15 13:24
-9
Thursday, 08/10/15 06:27
-25
Saturday, 03/10/15 10:11
-18
1
Monday, 28/09/15 12:26
-25
Monday, 28/09/15 11:16
+ 26
Monday, 28/09/15 09:46
-15
Monday, 28/09/15 09:32
+ 29
Monday, 28/09/15 08:48
-25

Date Match Media
Friday, 15/04/16 20:12
-4
Sunday, 08/11/15 13:18
open
Thursday, 08/10/15 07:00
challenge
Monday, 28/09/15 09:58
-28
Monday, 28/09/15 09:16
+ 21
Monday, 28/09/15 09:01
-14

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 17/09/13 16:00
challenge
Monday, 09/09/13 16:15
challenge
Friday, 06/09/13 19:00
challenge
Sunday, 01/09/13 11:00
challenge
Wednesday, 28/08/13 19:00
challenge

Date Match Media
Thursday, 05/09/13 15:00
challenge
Saturday, 05/05/12 04:00
challenge
0
Thursday, 29/03/12 16:45
-27
4
Sunday, 25/03/12 18:00
challenge
0

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 07/11/12 13:00
-25
Wednesday, 07/11/12 12:00
-25
Tuesday, 06/11/12 14:00
-20
Sunday, 04/11/12 14:00
-25

Date Match Media
Saturday, 22/09/12 14:00
challenge

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 12/09/12 11:00
challenge
Tuesday, 28/08/12 14:00
challenge
Sunday, 19/08/12 06:25
-7
1
Saturday, 18/08/12 13:15
-11
1
Friday, 03/08/12 11:40
-7
2
Thursday, 02/08/12 10:20
-7
2
Wednesday, 01/08/12 08:40
-8
6
Sunday, 29/07/12 07:10
-27
3
Sunday, 29/07/12 06:45
-27
Wednesday, 25/07/12 15:50
-25
3
Thursday, 19/07/12 15:30
-28
Monday, 16/07/12 17:10
-11
2
Monday, 16/07/12 16:35
-22
1
Monday, 16/07/12 14:45
+ 31
2
Thursday, 24/05/12 19:11
-16
10
Wednesday, 23/05/12 12:30
challenge
0

Date Match Media
Friday, 31/08/12 12:00
challenge
Sunday, 26/08/12 11:20
challenge

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 29/08/12 09:00
challenge
Thursday, 16/08/12 05:00
challenge
Tuesday, 07/08/12 18:00
challenge
Tuesday, 07/08/12 17:34
0
3
Monday, 06/08/12 09:30
challenge
Sunday, 05/08/12 04:37
-22
4
Sunday, 05/08/12 04:09
+ 16
3
Friday, 03/08/12 07:00
-9
3
Friday, 03/08/12 06:48
0
3
Friday, 03/08/12 06:13
-4
3
Thursday, 02/08/12 10:42
-7
4
Wednesday, 01/08/12 08:36
open
Monday, 28/05/12 08:00
-14
1
Sunday, 27/05/12 08:47
-5
2
Friday, 25/05/12 09:47
-5
4
Wednesday, 23/05/12 10:21
-4
3
Wednesday, 23/05/12 10:00
challenge
0
Sunday, 06/05/12 17:02
-9
4
Sunday, 06/05/12 16:55
-9
3
Sunday, 06/05/12 14:00
challenge
0
Saturday, 05/05/12 08:00
challenge
0
Saturday, 05/05/12 07:50
+ 34
0
Saturday, 05/05/12 07:35
-3
4
Wednesday, 02/05/12 13:51
-15
3
Friday, 27/04/12 12:48
1
Wednesday, 11/04/12 13:00
challenge
0
Friday, 30/03/12 06:00
-6
5
Monday, 05/03/12 06:15
challenge
0
Sunday, 04/03/12 08:22
-1
4
Friday, 02/03/12 12:19
-13
2
Friday, 02/03/12 07:53
-5
3
Thursday, 01/03/12 17:51
-5
3
Thursday, 01/03/12 16:10
-13
3
Thursday, 01/03/12 15:45
-21
4
Thursday, 01/03/12 15:23
-1
3
Wednesday, 20/07/11 10:00
-28
4
Monday, 17/08/09 08:45
challenge
0
Saturday, 15/08/09 07:15
challenge
0
Wednesday, 05/08/09 10:11
open
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 13/05/12 14:00
0
3

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 03/08/11 12:00
open
0
Wednesday, 05/08/09 10:00
challenge
0
Saturday, 01/08/09 08:30
open
0
Sunday, 19/07/09 06:15
challenge
0
Saturday, 18/07/09 08:00
challenge
0

Date Match Media
Friday, 29/07/11 03:05
challenge
0

Date Match Media
Saturday, 11/07/09 07:30
challenge
0

Date Match Media
Friday, 10/07/09 09:00
challenge
0
Thursday, 11/06/09 10:00
challenge
0
Monday, 08/06/09 11:35
challenge
0
Friday, 05/06/09 17:00
challenge
0
Friday, 05/06/09 14:30
challenge
0
Friday, 05/06/09 05:15
open
0