Oguzhan 'JaiCo' Serdar  id: 2909880
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Sunday, 29/05/16 14:00
open
Sunday, 29/05/16 13:30
0

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 08/11/11 13:00
open
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 20/09/09 18:00
challenge
0

Date Match Media
Thursday, 30/07/09 13:00
open
0
Saturday, 18/07/09 06:30
challenge
0
Monday, 08/06/09 07:15
challenge
0
Sunday, 07/06/09 16:00
challenge
0
Wednesday, 20/05/09 09:20
challenge
0
Sunday, 17/05/09 12:00
challenge
0
Wednesday, 06/05/09 08:25
challenge
0
Sunday, 03/05/09 09:00
open
0
Thursday, 04/12/08 13:00
open
0

Date Match Media
Monday, 01/06/09 12:00
open
0
Monday, 01/06/09 12:00
open
0

Date Match Media
Saturday, 20/12/08 09:00
challenge
0
Sunday, 23/11/08 06:10
challenge
0
Tuesday, 11/11/08 15:00
challenge
0
Thursday, 23/10/08 12:00
challenge
0