Stiffi  id: 1610367
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Thursday, 07/11/13 16:00
open

Date Match Media
Thursday, 07/11/13 15:30
open

Date Match Media
Thursday, 07/11/13 15:30
open

Date Match Media
Thursday, 07/11/13 15:30
open

Date Match Media
Thursday, 07/11/13 15:30
open

Date Match Media
Thursday, 07/11/13 15:30
open

Date Match Media
Thursday, 07/11/13 15:30
open

Date Match Media
Friday, 12/07/13 14:00
open

Date Match Media
Thursday, 04/04/13 13:30
0
2
Thursday, 04/04/13 13:00
+ 2
2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 03/04/12 17:00
0
1
Tuesday, 03/04/12 16:30
+ 2
2
Tuesday, 03/04/12 15:30
0
1
Tuesday, 03/04/12 14:30
+ 2
2
Tuesday, 03/04/12 14:00
+ 2
1
Tuesday, 03/04/12 13:30
+ 2
1

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 02/11/11 16:00
open
0
Wednesday, 02/11/11 16:00
+ 2
1
Wednesday, 02/11/11 15:30
0
2
Wednesday, 02/11/11 15:30
open
0
Wednesday, 02/11/11 15:00
open
0
Wednesday, 02/11/11 15:00
+ 2
0
Wednesday, 02/11/11 14:30
+ 2
0
Wednesday, 02/11/11 14:30
open
0

Date Match Media
Friday, 28/10/11 16:00
0
2
Friday, 28/10/11 14:30
+ 2
2
Friday, 28/10/11 14:00
+ 2
2
Friday, 28/10/11 13:30
+ 2
2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 26/10/11 13:50
0
1
Wednesday, 26/10/11 13:30
+ 2
3

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 19/10/11 16:30
challenge
0
Tuesday, 18/10/11 14:10
challenge
0
Thursday, 13/10/11 06:00
+ 5
1
Monday, 10/10/11 10:40
challenge
0
Wednesday, 28/09/11 09:00
+ 13
2
Thursday, 18/08/11 13:30
challenge
0
Thursday, 18/08/11 12:15
challenge
0
Wednesday, 17/08/11 13:15
challenge
0
Tuesday, 16/08/11 13:45
+ 9
2
Saturday, 13/08/11 06:05
+ 16
2
Friday, 12/08/11 12:11
1
Friday, 12/08/11 10:35
open
0
Friday, 12/08/11 10:05
challenge
0
Tuesday, 26/07/11 09:00
-20
4
Monday, 21/02/11 12:30
challenge
0
Sunday, 06/02/11 16:10
open
0
Wednesday, 31/03/10 13:30
open
0
Monday, 29/03/10 09:45
challenge
0
Monday, 29/03/10 08:00
challenge
0
Monday, 29/03/10 08:00
challenge
0
Sunday, 28/03/10 05:25
challenge
0
Sunday, 28/03/10 05:00
challenge
0
Friday, 26/03/10 17:40
challenge
0
Friday, 26/03/10 17:35
challenge
0
Friday, 26/03/10 17:00
challenge
0
Friday, 26/03/10 16:35
challenge
0
Thursday, 25/03/10 16:35
challenge
0
Tuesday, 23/03/10 19:45
challenge
0
Tuesday, 23/03/10 19:25
challenge
0
Saturday, 13/03/10 14:10
challenge
0
Saturday, 06/03/10 16:15
challenge
0
Saturday, 06/03/10 16:15
challenge
0
Saturday, 06/03/10 16:15
challenge
0
Saturday, 06/03/10 16:15
challenge
0
Saturday, 06/03/10 16:15
challenge
0
Saturday, 06/03/10 16:15
challenge
0
Saturday, 06/03/10 16:15
challenge
0
Saturday, 06/03/10 16:15
challenge
0
Saturday, 06/03/10 16:15
challenge
0
Saturday, 06/03/10 16:15
challenge
0
Saturday, 06/03/10 16:15
challenge
0
Saturday, 06/03/10 16:15
challenge
0
Saturday, 06/03/10 16:15
challenge
0
Saturday, 06/03/10 16:15
challenge
0
Saturday, 06/03/10 16:15
challenge
0
Saturday, 06/03/10 16:15
challenge
0
Saturday, 06/03/10 16:10
challenge
0
Saturday, 06/03/10 13:05
challenge
0
Saturday, 06/03/10 12:05
challenge
0
Saturday, 06/03/10 12:05
challenge
0
Saturday, 06/03/10 12:05
challenge
0
Saturday, 06/03/10 12:05
challenge
0
Saturday, 06/03/10 12:05
challenge
0
Saturday, 06/03/10 12:05
challenge
0
Saturday, 06/03/10 12:05
challenge
0
Saturday, 06/03/10 12:05
challenge
0
Saturday, 06/03/10 12:05
challenge
0
Saturday, 06/03/10 12:05
challenge
0
Saturday, 06/03/10 12:05
challenge
0
Saturday, 06/03/10 12:05
challenge
0
Saturday, 06/03/10 12:05
challenge
0
Saturday, 06/03/10 12:00
challenge
0
Saturday, 06/03/10 12:00
challenge
0
Saturday, 06/03/10 12:00
challenge
0
Saturday, 06/03/10 12:00
challenge
0
Saturday, 06/03/10 12:00
challenge
0
Saturday, 06/03/10 12:00
challenge
0

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 12/10/11 06:40
-41
1
Tuesday, 11/10/11 16:30
+ 4
1
Tuesday, 11/10/11 14:00
challenge
0
Tuesday, 11/10/11 14:00
challenge
0
Tuesday, 11/10/11 14:00
challenge
0
Tuesday, 11/10/11 13:40
challenge
0
Tuesday, 11/10/11 13:15
+ 6
1
Tuesday, 11/10/11 12:20
-46
2
Monday, 10/10/11 18:05
challenge
0
Monday, 10/10/11 18:05
challenge
0
Friday, 07/10/11 05:10
challenge
0
Friday, 07/10/11 05:10
challenge
0
Thursday, 06/10/11 19:25
challenge
0
Thursday, 06/10/11 18:45
+ 15
4
Thursday, 06/10/11 06:20
challenge
0
Monday, 03/10/11 18:40
+ 13
1
Tuesday, 16/08/11 13:20
+ 11
0
Sunday, 14/08/11 06:55
challenge
0
Friday, 12/08/11 16:10
challenge
0
Friday, 12/08/11 16:00
+ 10
1
Thursday, 28/07/11 17:25
challenge
0
Monday, 25/07/11 17:20
+ 10
3
Monday, 25/07/11 16:00
challenge
0
Monday, 25/07/11 16:00
challenge
0
Monday, 25/07/11 16:00
challenge
0
Monday, 25/07/11 16:00
challenge
0
Sunday, 24/07/11 17:00
+ 4
2
Friday, 22/07/11 07:30
-35
2
Thursday, 21/07/11 16:30
challenge
0
Thursday, 21/07/11 10:30
+ 4
2
Tuesday, 19/07/11 06:30
+ 4
2
Monday, 18/07/11 12:15
challenge
0
Monday, 18/07/11 12:15
challenge
0
Monday, 18/07/11 12:10
challenge
0
Monday, 18/07/11 11:30
+ 4
1
Monday, 18/07/11 11:15
+ 15
2
Saturday, 16/07/11 18:30
challenge
0
Thursday, 14/07/11 18:45
challenge
0
Thursday, 14/07/11 17:00
challenge
0
Thursday, 14/07/11 13:30
challenge
0
Thursday, 14/07/11 13:30
challenge
0
Thursday, 14/07/11 09:00
+ 15
1
Thursday, 14/07/11 09:00
challenge
0
Thursday, 14/07/11 08:00
challenge
0
Thursday, 14/07/11 08:00
challenge
0
Thursday, 14/07/11 08:00
challenge
0
Thursday, 14/07/11 08:00
challenge
0
Thursday, 14/07/11 08:00
challenge
0
Thursday, 14/07/11 08:00
challenge
0
Thursday, 14/07/11 08:00
+ 3
2
Thursday, 14/07/11 07:30
-36
10
Thursday, 14/07/11 07:00
challenge
0
Wednesday, 13/07/11 11:30
challenge
0
Wednesday, 13/07/11 11:00
+ 5
3
Thursday, 03/03/11 10:00
challenge
0
Monday, 14/02/11 17:00
+ 4
1
Friday, 11/02/11 06:00
challenge
0
Monday, 07/02/11 13:00
challenge
0
Monday, 07/02/11 12:45
+ 4
2
Monday, 07/02/11 12:00
challenge
0
Thursday, 03/02/11 17:00
challenge
0
Sunday, 11/04/10 14:23
open
1
Monday, 05/04/10 08:00
challenge
0
Wednesday, 31/03/10 09:45
open
0
Tuesday, 30/03/10 07:40
challenge
0
Sunday, 28/03/10 17:25
open
0
Sunday, 28/03/10 13:00
challenge
0
Sunday, 28/03/10 13:00
challenge
0
Sunday, 28/03/10 11:00
challenge
0
Sunday, 28/03/10 10:00
challenge
0
Sunday, 28/03/10 07:00
challenge
0
Sunday, 28/03/10 07:00
challenge
0
Sunday, 28/03/10 05:00
challenge
0
Saturday, 27/03/10 17:45
challenge
0
Saturday, 27/03/10 17:00
challenge
0
Saturday, 27/03/10 16:00
challenge
0
Saturday, 27/03/10 14:45
challenge
0
Friday, 26/03/10 19:50
challenge
0
Friday, 26/03/10 16:35
challenge
0
Friday, 26/03/10 16:35
challenge
0
Friday, 26/03/10 16:35
challenge
0
Friday, 26/03/10 15:10
challenge
0
Friday, 26/03/10 06:20
challenge
0
Friday, 26/03/10 05:40
challenge
0
Friday, 26/03/10 05:40
challenge
0
Thursday, 25/03/10 18:40
challenge
0
Thursday, 25/03/10 16:35
challenge
0
Thursday, 25/03/10 08:10
challenge
0
Thursday, 25/03/10 05:50
challenge
0
Wednesday, 24/03/10 15:20
challenge
0
Wednesday, 24/03/10 15:15
challenge
0
Wednesday, 24/03/10 05:40
challenge
0
Tuesday, 23/03/10 19:30
challenge
0
Friday, 05/03/10 09:30
challenge
0
Friday, 05/03/10 09:15
challenge
0
Friday, 05/03/10 09:00
challenge
0
Friday, 05/03/10 08:30
challenge
0
Friday, 05/03/10 08:15
challenge
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 09/10/11 13:50
0
0
Sunday, 09/10/11 13:30
0
1

Date Match Media
Thursday, 08/09/11 06:25
challenge
0
Friday, 12/08/11 17:35
challenge
0
Tuesday, 13/04/10 12:00
challenge
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 14/08/11 14:00
0
4

Date Match Media
Saturday, 13/08/11 17:15
challenge
0
Friday, 12/08/11 17:15
challenge
0
Friday, 12/08/11 17:15
challenge
0

Date Match Media
Thursday, 11/08/11 16:20
+ 2
2
Thursday, 11/08/11 15:20
open
0
Thursday, 11/08/11 15:20
+ 2
1
Thursday, 11/08/11 14:40
+ 2
1
Thursday, 11/08/11 14:40
open
0
Thursday, 11/08/11 14:20
+ 2
2
Thursday, 11/08/11 14:20
open
0
Thursday, 11/08/11 14:00
+ 2
0
Thursday, 11/08/11 14:00
open
0

Date Match Media
Friday, 05/08/11 18:30
+ 32
1
Friday, 05/08/11 18:15
+ 18
2
Friday, 05/08/11 18:10
-19
2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 11/04/10 18:00
challenge
0
Sunday, 11/04/10 08:00
challenge
0
Saturday, 10/04/10 10:00
challenge
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 11/04/10 07:30
challenge
0
Thursday, 01/04/10 16:25
challenge
0

Date Match Media
Friday, 09/04/10 06:00
challenge
0
Wednesday, 07/04/10 09:00
challenge
0
Monday, 05/04/10 11:05
challenge
0
Monday, 05/04/10 11:00
challenge
0

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 31/03/10 10:00
challenge
0

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 31/03/10 08:15
challenge
0
Monday, 29/03/10 03:15
challenge
0
Monday, 29/03/10 03:15
challenge
0
Sunday, 28/03/10 15:40
challenge
0
Sunday, 28/03/10 15:40
challenge
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 28/03/10 18:00
challenge
0
Sunday, 21/03/10 08:07
open
1

Date Match Media
Sunday, 07/02/10 17:00
challenge
0

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 03/02/10 10:09
protest
0
Sunday, 31/01/10 14:37
open
0
Saturday, 30/01/10 15:25
open
0
Saturday, 30/01/10 07:36
open
1
Saturday, 30/01/10 05:27
open
0
Thursday, 28/01/10 02:20
open
0
Saturday, 13/12/08 18:32
open
0

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 25/03/08 13:00
open
0
Thursday, 20/03/08 13:00
open
0
Tuesday, 18/03/08 13:00
open
0
Monday, 27/11/06 13:00
challenge
0

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 24/10/06 08:00
challenge
0
Thursday, 14/09/06 11:00
challenge
0