Contacts & Buddies
Thanatos  id: 9013018
 

Name Antonio 
Nick Thanatos
Member since 01/04/15
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Portugal
Country Portugal
Main team --
Homepage --
Team Captain for Portugal - BF4 Nations Challenge 2016

http://play.eslgaming.com/team/9794717/
Level & Awards
  5 Awards  
FIFA 16 (PC)
Recent matches
  FIFA 16 (PC) 1on1 INTERNATIONAL PRO LEAGUE Portugal
draw Demoniak  +1 Wednesday, 23/03/16 18:00
loss chry311  0 Saturday, 19/03/16 18:00
loss Shevjke  0 Thursday, 17/03/16 18:00
loss BilhaPT  0 Tuesday, 15/03/16 18:00 1
draw E9K_eduferreira7  +1 Sunday, 13/03/16 18:00
win Matrix451  +3 Friday, 11/03/16 17:00
draw Perz  +1 Wednesday, 09/03/16 17:00
draw Luso  +1 Monday, 07/03/16 17:00
loss Bombax112  0 Saturday, 05/03/16 17:00
draw HeanN  +1 Thursday, 03/03/16 17:00
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list