Contacts & Buddies
--I-- 'KliNch'' --I--  id: 8323815
 

Name --I-- --I--
Nick KliNch'
Member since 01/04/14
Age / Gender 20 Years / male
Nationality  Greece
Country Germany
Employer / University / School y/n/n
Main team Ryzing Royality R6S
Homepage https://www.youtube.com/channe..
Level & Awards
S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2
Rainbow Six: Siege
Clubs
Recent matches
  S.K.I.L.L.
loss Ambiant  Sunday, 17/09/17 06:40 4
loss 11628807  Friday, 08/09/17 15:20 2
loss dr0wnzy  Saturday, 02/09/17 13:30 4
loss Jig  Saturday, 19/08/17 13:30 2
loss F A I N A  Friday, 11/08/17 17:45 4
loss PEEK  Saturday, 01/07/17 15:00
loss PEEK  Friday, 30/06/17 15:00 7
win Vuest999  Wednesday, 28/06/17 13:00 2
win Mozz  Monday, 12/06/17 12:00 6
win STL'BotNet  Saturday, 10/06/17 16:00 9
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list