Contacts & Buddies
Duc 'ufo' Hoang  id: 7645090
 

Name Duc Hoang
Nick ufo
Member since 05/04/13
Age / Gender 22 Years / male
Country Germany
Main team --
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  2 Awards  
League of Legends
Teams
Clubs  public
Clubs
Recent matches
  League of Legends EU West 1on1 Series - Howling Abyss
loss 6090762  -25 Friday, 09/08/13 15:00 0
loss thedjz  -20 Thursday, 08/08/13 14:00 1
win 7846020  +25 Monday, 05/08/13 14:00
win 7130495  +23 Sunday, 04/08/13 12:00
win 7864430  +24 Saturday, 03/08/13 12:00
win 7196495  +24 Friday, 02/08/13 15:00
win 7670456  +25 Thursday, 01/08/13 14:00
loss 7861278  -25 Monday, 29/07/13 14:00
loss 5424811  -25 Sunday, 28/07/13 12:00
win 7738728  +24 Saturday, 27/07/13 12:00
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list