Contacts & Buddies
daklien  id: 6972695
 

Name --
Nick daklien
Member since 23/06/12
Age / Gender - / male
Country Germany
Main team --
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  2 Awards  
StarCraft II
Recent matches
  Go4SC2 Europe Cup #499
loss raZzer  0 Thursday, 20/08/15 13:00
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #251 - Win Go4SC2 Points (Wed 12.12.12)
loss 5240045  0 Wednesday, 12/12/12 12:00
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #240 - Win Go4SC2 Points (Wed 31.10.12)
loss Rick  0 Wednesday, 31/10/12 13:30
win (bye)  Wednesday, 31/10/12 13:00
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #227 - Win Go4SC2 Points (Wed 12.09.12)
loss 6698275  0 Wednesday, 12/09/12 12:00
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #225 - Win Go4SC2 Points (Wed 05.09.12)
loss 7144581  0 Wednesday, 05/09/12 12:00
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #218 (Wed 08.08.12) - Qualify for €500 monthly final
loss 6023670  0 Wednesday, 08/08/12 12:00
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #217 (Sun 05.08.12) - Win €200
loss 4199860  0 Sunday, 05/08/12 08:00
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #216 (Wed 01.08.12) - Qualify for €500 monthly final
loss bazz  0 Wednesday, 01/08/12 12:30
win (bye)  Wednesday, 01/08/12 12:00
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list