Contacts & Buddies
Gordon 'Amaru' Becker  id: 6170854
This player account is frozen and can not generate any 1on1 matches (challenge) or be generated (be challenged/Auto-challenger). Open 1on1 and 2on2 matches may be played, the player may however not compete in any other team matches. See below for details on the freeze.
 

Name Gordon Becker
Nick Amaru
Member since 29/08/11
Age / Gender 29 Years / male
Nationality  United States
Territory Germany
Occupation Kaufmann im Einzelhandel
Employer / University / School Conrad Electronic SE
Main team FRÜCHTEHÄNDLER
Homepage http://https//www.facebook.com..
Level & Awards
     
Counter-Strike: Source
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
HaxBall
Counter-Strike
Clubs
lock
Bitte beim Support melden
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Amateur Series
loss Grum25  -20  R Sunday, 20/01/13 12:00 1
loss Gladiator  -26  R Sunday, 13/01/13 12:00
loss 3022278  -22  R Sunday, 30/12/12 12:00 2
loss w4Lk  -26 Sunday, 16/12/12 12:00 3
win KakaroTT  +25  R Sunday, 02/12/12 12:00
win xpeter  +26  R Sunday, 18/11/12 12:00
loss Kuesschen  -7 Tuesday, 30/10/12 16:30 3
  HaxBall 1on1 Ladder Old
loss 5103202  -29 Thursday, 26/01/12 11:15 3
loss 5768338  -10 Saturday, 07/01/12 19:00 3
loss Morris23  -11 Friday, 06/01/12 17:25 5
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Steam
whiteyx3