Contacts & Buddies
Sanchez  id: 605487
 

Name --
Nick Sanchez
Member since 05/10/03
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Main team la defensa de ojo
Homepage --
History  more...  
Level & Awards
  2 Awards  
StarCraft II
Overwatch
LoL: Dominion
Counter-Strike
Clubs
Recent matches
  StarCraft II 1on1 Amateur Series - Winter 2011
loss Olli  -27 Sunday, 06/02/11 13:00 0
win SaD.JeSter  +22 Sunday, 30/01/11 13:00 1
win 4011737  +25 Sunday, 23/01/11 13:00 1
loss Drake  -30 Sunday, 16/01/11 13:00 2
win 544712  +28 Sunday, 28/11/10 13:00 4
loss kdreix  -23 Sunday, 21/11/10 13:00 3
win 361344  +31 Sunday, 07/11/10 13:00 2
win xardas  +24 Sunday, 31/10/10 14:00 2
loss 4197119  -20 Sunday, 03/10/10 13:00 0
loss Drunken  -21 Saturday, 02/10/10 13:30 1
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list