Contacts & Buddies
YES ProTeX  id: 5972321
 

Name --
Nick YES ProTeX
Member since 12/06/11
Age / Gender 25 Years / male
Nationality  Italy
Country, City Germany, Reutlingen----->Milano
Occupation TSG Young Boys Reutlingen e.V. Fußball
Employer / University / School Der Bomber
Main team GaMerHolicZz
Homepage --
Inter 4 Ever!

Nicht nur Ergebnisse machen einen Clan zu einem Top Clan!

----I am ProTeX----  more...  
Level & Awards
  9 Awards  
Call of Duty: Ghosts (360)
FIFA 13 (360)
CoD:AW (PS4)
FIFA 14 (360)
Clubs
Recent matches
  Germany FIFA 14 (360) 1on1 Opening Cup #1
loss 6518155  0 Saturday, 23/11/13 13:00
loss CuBe GonE  0 Wednesday, 20/11/13 13:00
win (bye)  Sunday, 17/11/13 13:00
  Germany Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 (360) 1on1 SnD Halloween Cup
loss Gotcha  0 Thursday, 31/10/13 16:00
  Germany Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 (360) 1on1 TDM Ladder
loss 7466838  -24 Wednesday, 20/03/13 13:45
loss 4659574  -8 Tuesday, 05/03/13 09:10
  Germany Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 (360) 1on1 S&D Ladder
loss GeToniiX  -21 Sunday, 30/12/12 16:30
  Europe Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 (360) 1on1 Opening Cup
loss Giggles  0 Sunday, 23/12/12 14:00
win (bye)  Sunday, 16/12/12 14:00
win (bye)  Sunday, 09/12/12 14:00
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list