Contacts & Buddies
Oliver 'D3r Bös3 WATZ' Fiedler  id: 522043
 

Name Oliver Fiedler
Nick D3r Bös3 WATZ
Member since 12/06/03
Age / Gender 39 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Territory Germany
Main team --
Homepage --
"Niemand fickt mit Maaskantje"
Level & Awards
  3 Awards  
Pro Evolution Soccer 2010
Pro Evolution Soccer 2008
Blub Game
Counter-Strike
FIFA 13
Recent matches
  Pro Evolution Soccer 2010 1on1 1. Bundesliga
loss p0w  0 Sunday, 27/06/10 13:00 4
win 4154587  +3 Sunday, 20/06/10 13:00 0
loss 3352012  0 Sunday, 13/06/10 13:00 4
draw LAN PANTERA 18  +1 Sunday, 06/06/10 13:00 4
win Raabi2711  +3 Sunday, 30/05/10 13:00 2
loss 3293886  0 Sunday, 23/05/10 13:00 7
win 1909038  +3 Sunday, 16/05/10 13:00 4
loss 419399  0 Sunday, 09/05/10 13:00 4
loss 1267580  0 Sunday, 25/04/10 13:00 7
loss 1340764  0 Sunday, 18/04/10 13:00 8
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Steam
D3R BÖSE WATZ