Contacts & Buddies
jen  id: 5148869
 

Name --
Nick jen
Member since 24/06/10
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Ukraine
Country Ukraine
Main team jen & GK
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  21 Awards  
Blub Game
HaxBall
Clubs
Recent matches
  Blub Game 1on1 Spring League 2014
loss MILO  0 Wednesday, 23/04/14 14:00 2
loss teLeX  0 Sunday, 20/04/14 14:00 1
win Baddu  +2 Monday, 14/04/14 14:00 2
win KaiN  +2 Tuesday, 08/04/14 14:00 1
win (bye)  Saturday, 05/04/14 14:00
  Blub Game 1on1 Autumn Cup 2013
loss MILO  0 Sunday, 17/11/13 14:00 1
win 3405802  +2 Thursday, 14/11/13 14:00
win Reaper  +2 Monday, 11/11/13 14:00
win Nop0x  +2 Friday, 08/11/13 14:00
win Hansa  +2 Tuesday, 05/11/13 14:00 2
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list