Contacts & Buddies
select  id: 5096694
 

Name Danilo Romano 
Nick select
Member since 28/05/10
Age / Gender 25 Years / male
Nationality  Italy
Country, City Italy, Messina
Occupation Studente
Main team AK-47 Friends
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  4 Awards  
War Rock
CoD4 MW (PC)
Clubs  public
Clubs
Recent matches
  War Rock Open Ladder 1on1 CQC Quick Europe
draw Lazaro  +22 Sunday, 15/06/14 04:20 4
loss E m B o  -5 Monday, 09/06/14 15:35 4
loss Lazaro  -5 Tuesday, 29/04/14 14:15 4
loss Lazaro  -7 Thursday, 18/07/13 06:55 4
  War Rock Open Ladder 1on1 CQC Khyber Corner Europe
loss E m B o  -2 Tuesday, 22/04/14 15:00 4
loss nasty  -9 Wednesday, 17/07/13 11:10 4
loss E m B o  -6 Monday, 15/07/13 16:25 4
loss 7641833  -23 Thursday, 11/07/13 06:30 4
loss 6802420  -17 Tuesday, 02/07/13 18:25 4
loss W i c K  -10 Friday, 28/06/13 17:10 4
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list