Contacts & Buddies
Vano007  id: 5074884
 

Name --
Nick Vano007
Member since 16/05/10
Age / Gender - / male
Country Ukraine
Main team --
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  1 Awards  
Pro Evolution Soccer 2012
Pro Evolution Soccer 2013
Pro Evolution Soccer 2011
Recent matches
  Pro Evolution Soccer 2013 1on1 Ladder
draw 7566903  +3 Tuesday, 19/03/13 16:00
loss 5468957  -26 Sunday, 18/11/12 18:00 2
loss TITOX  -12 Wednesday, 17/10/12 09:25 4
draw 5533219  0 Tuesday, 16/10/12 15:00 4
  Pro Evolution Soccer 2012 1on1 Summer Series 2012 Groupstage
draw eL3oSK  +1 Monday, 13/08/12 14:00
loss Pedro9Magic  0 Thursday, 09/08/12 14:00
draw KRIS DAM  +1 Sunday, 05/08/12 14:00
  Pro Evolution Soccer 2012 1on1 Ladder
win 3826830  +8 Sunday, 01/07/12 12:00 3
loss 6444255  -26 Saturday, 30/06/12 12:00
win FLaKas_23  +24 Saturday, 23/06/12 09:00 5
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list