Contacts & Buddies
Nikita 'vashmp' Blokhin  id: 5053327
 
Name Nikita Blokhin
Nick vashmp
Member since 06/05/10
Age / Gender 28 Years / male
Nationality  Russia
Territory Russia
Employer / University / School Студент
Main team g&R tavern 2x2
Homepage --
black ops 2 govno-movie:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y6kitDC9Lv4  more...  
Level & Awards
  37 Awards  
Blub Game
CoD:MW2 (PC)
Skype Games
PokerTH
CoD:MW3
Show all game levels
Clubs
Recent matches
  Blub Game 1on1 Autumn Cup 2015 Europe
loss MILO  0 Saturday, 14/11/15 13:00
win 3588800  +2 Saturday, 07/11/15 13:00 1
win Sn4kE  +2 Saturday, 31/10/15 14:00 1
win (bye)  Saturday, 24/10/15 14:00
  Curve Fever 1on1 Autumn Cup 2015 Europe
loss eSniper.sk  0 Friday, 06/11/15 13:00 1
win Sn4kE  +2 Friday, 30/10/15 14:00 1
win (bye)  Friday, 23/10/15 14:00
  Blub Game 1on1 Summer Cup 2015 Europe
loss teLeX  0 Tuesday, 01/09/15 14:00 3
win Giorno Salvinee  +2 Friday, 28/08/15 14:00
win KarteKpL  +2 Monday, 24/08/15 14:00
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Steam
AngryVash