Contacts & Buddies
Hivee  id: 4881897
 

Name Gianluca 
Nick Hivee
Member since 26/02/10
Age / Gender 23 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Occupation Schüler
Employer / University / School Berufliches Gymnasium Preetz
Main team --
Homepage http://www.lioncast.de
Player and organizer of Lioncast Trackmania Stadium 2
Level & Awards
  2 Awards  
TrackMania 2: Stadium
TrackMania Nations Forever
Clubs  public
Clubs
Recent matches
  TrackMania 2: Stadium 1on1 Nascar Championship 2
draw Juranec  +1 Sunday, 17/08/14 14:30 2
win Hubble  +3 Sunday, 20/07/14 14:30 2
win 6138431  +3 Sunday, 13/07/14 14:30 2
  TrackMania Nations Forever Competition 1on1 EMS Winter Season 2012 Qualification #7
loss shaut  0 Sunday, 21/10/12 10:00 0
  TrackMania Nations Forever Nadeo 1on1 Ladder
loss LX  -19 Friday, 12/08/11 03:00 2
loss 4199404  -18 Saturday, 06/08/11 11:00 2
loss 4199404  -20 Saturday, 23/07/11 11:00 3
loss Owner  -4 Monday, 18/07/11 15:15 3
win 5907649  +21 Saturday, 28/05/11 11:00 0
win 3057658  +14 Saturday, 21/05/11 11:00 3
Visited Events
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list