Contacts & Buddies
MERK  id: 4683131
 

Name --
Nick MERK
Member since 26/12/09
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Poland
Country Poland
Main team Play 4 Duke /.2on2
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  16 Awards  
Poker
Counter-Strike: Source
CoD4 MW (PC)
Counter-Strike
Star Wars: Jedi Knight - Jedi Academy
Show all game levels
Clubs
Recent matches
  PokerTH League Season Turbo II
loss ieN  0 Thursday, 26/04/12 15:30 0
win andzei  +3 Tuesday, 24/04/12 15:30 1
loss KropeK  0 Monday, 23/04/12 15:30 1
loss 4076821  0 Thursday, 19/04/12 15:30 0
loss 5797291  0 Tuesday, 17/04/12 15:30 1
loss pabl0  0 Monday, 16/04/12 15:30 1
loss MILO  0 Thursday, 12/04/12 15:30 1
loss 4645238  0 Tuesday, 10/04/12 15:30 1
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 MR15 Winter Night Cup #9
loss Chriss  0 Tuesday, 20/03/12 15:00 1
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 MR15 Winter Night Cup #8
loss imd  0 Tuesday, 13/03/12 14:00 0
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list