Contacts & Buddies
Raul Mariano 'KusaNN1' Vera  id: 4414950
 
Name Raul Mariano Vera
Nick KusaNN1
Member since 09/09/09
Age / Gender 30 Years / male
Nationality  Argentina
Territory Spain
Occupation The Barber
Main team The Max Bet
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  6 Awards  
Counter-Strike
FIFA 15
Counter-Strike: Source
FIFA 12
League of Legends
Clubs
Recent matches
  FIFA 15 Open Ladder 1on1 Europe
win 5958926  +25 Sunday, 24/05/15 07:22
win SicK  +17 Friday, 22/05/15 12:13
win AnDyMeFer  +32 Wednesday, 20/05/15 05:24
  FIFA 12 1on1 EMS X Clasificatorio
loss 2339390  0 Sunday, 12/02/12 15:00 0
  Counter-Strike 1on1 AWP Ladder
win 5799578  +16 Monday, 27/06/11 18:35 0
win 5027875  +21 Wednesday, 22/06/11 08:45 4
win 5567888  +22 Saturday, 15/01/11 20:10 2
draw taero  -1 Tuesday, 04/01/11 07:50 2
  Counter-Strike 1on1 Aim Ladder
win 5960095  +17 Thursday, 16/06/11 13:25 4
win (bye)  Monday, 13/12/10 16:00 6
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Steam
izko_ska