Contacts & Buddies
Ivan 'vanquish' Alioshev  id: 4117056
 
Name Ivan Alioshev
Nick vanquish
Member since 13/05/09
Age / Gender 31 Years / male
Nationality  Bulgaria
Territory Bulgaria
Occupation Ученик
Employer / University / School ХТМУ - София
Main team Feel The Pain CS 1.6 2on2
Homepage http://www.zone-cs.net
Level & Awards
  5 Awards  
Counter-Strike
PokerTH
FIFA 10
Blub Game
FIFA 11
Show all game levels
Clubs  public
Clubs
Recent matches
  FIFA 11 1on1 Ladder
win 4930240  +15 Monday, 26/03/12 15:00 0
loss CrazyFeras  -12 Monday, 19/03/12 16:00 0
win 5353545  +34 Monday, 12/03/12 16:00 0
win 5260901  +16 Monday, 05/03/12 15:00 0
win 3193608  +35 Monday, 27/02/12 15:00 0
loss 3604751  -13 Monday, 20/02/12 15:00 0
win 6515632  +17 Monday, 13/02/12 15:00 0
win 4081978  +26 Monday, 06/02/12 15:00 0
win 5551294  +21 Monday, 30/01/12 15:00 0
win 6517886  +22 Monday, 23/01/12 15:00 0
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list