Contacts & Buddies
canario'  id: 3355627
 

Name --
Nick canario'
Member since 11/07/08
Age / Gender 27 Years / male
Nationality  Spain
Territory, City Spain, Valsequillo - Las Palmas
Main team --
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  2 Awards  
Counter-Strike
Counter-Strike: Source
Clubs
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Copa Especial
loss BUMBGZZ  0 Thursday, 03/11/11 16:00 1
win andrews  +2 Tuesday, 01/11/11 16:00 12
win 5865238  +2 Sunday, 30/10/11 16:00 6
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Aimmap Ladder
loss 4218506  -15 Friday, 28/10/11 19:30 15
  Counter-Strike 1on1 Aim Ladder
loss SulivaN  -31 Friday, 08/04/11 20:00 6
  Counter-Strike 1on1 AWP Ladder
loss (bye)  Thursday, 31/03/11 17:45 8
loss misid  -34 Saturday, 26/03/11 09:00 6
  Counter-Strike 1on1 Autumn League 10
win 4723085  +3 Friday, 19/11/10 15:00 0
win MoKo  +3 Friday, 12/11/10 15:00 0
win 4517719  +3 Friday, 05/11/10 16:00 0
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Steam
juanvi314