Contacts & Buddies
Romain 'Kimi' Loirat  id: 3298894
 

Name Romain Loirat
Nick Kimi
Member since 13/06/08
Age / Gender 33 Years / male
Nationality  France
Territory, City France, Nantes  (44xxx)
Employer / University / School CREPS
Main team --
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  3 Awards  
TrackMania Nations Forever
TrackMania 2: Stadium
TrackMania United Forever
Recent matches
  ESL Major Series Season VII TrackMania Nations Forever Groupstage
win 3578672  +3 Tuesday, 16/11/10 13:00 2
loss 1970623  0 Sunday, 07/11/10 10:00 2
win 3525738  +3 Saturday, 30/10/10 11:00 2
win g00x  +3 Saturday, 23/10/10 11:00 2
  ESL Pro Series Season VIII TrackMania Nations Forever Poule 2
3. PlayDay 8  0 Sunday, 13/06/10 12:00 0
3. Playday 7  0 Sunday, 06/06/10 12:00 0
3. Playday 6  0 Sunday, 30/05/10 12:00 0
3. Playday 5  0 Sunday, 23/05/10 12:00 0
3. Playday 4  0 Sunday, 16/05/10 12:00 0
3. Playday 3  0 Sunday, 09/05/10 12:00 0
Visited Events
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Steam
Kimi44