Contacts & Buddies
Carlos 'Charli0' Valentín  id: 3165849
 

Name Carlos Valentín
Nick Charli0
Member since 08/04/08
Age / Gender 27 Years / male
Nationality  Andorra
Territory Spain
Main team Comunidad Valenciana
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  18 Awards  
Combat Arms
Blub Game
Poker
Crossfire
MSN Games
Show all game levels
Clubs  public
Clubs
Recent matches
  Combat Arms One Man Army 1on1 Ladder
loss 7084923  -28 Tuesday, 14/05/13 13:30 2
  Arctic Combat Deathmatch 1on1 Ladder
loss moji7os  -10 Tuesday, 05/02/13 14:30 3
  Combat Arms 1on1 Search & Destroy Autumn League 10
win 4978748  +3 Saturday, 20/11/10 14:00 0
win Maca  +3 Sunday, 14/11/10 14:00 0
draw oMiC  +1 Friday, 12/11/10 14:00 6
  PokerTH 1on1 Spring League 2010
win RUUU  +3 Sunday, 16/05/10 16:00 1
draw Resok  +1 Sunday, 09/05/10 16:00 1
loss INs  0 Sunday, 02/05/10 16:00 1
  Blub Game 1on1 Spring League 2010
loss 4212429  0 Wednesday, 12/05/10 14:30 1
win (bye)  Wednesday, 05/05/10 14:30 0
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Steam
carlos_che