Contacts & Buddies
Theilo  id: 3004600
 

Name --
Nick Theilo
Member since 29/01/08
Age / Gender 31 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Employer / University / School Student
Main team --
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  4 Awards  
StarCraft II
Counter-Strike
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Counter-Strike: Source
Clubs
Recent matches
  SC2 Major Ladder 1on1 Germany
loss Cosmos  -25 Sunday, 21/07/13 12:30
loss DarthPotato  -20 Wednesday, 10/07/13 14:00 2
  StarCraft II World Championship Series 2013 Season 1 Qualifier #2
loss 5371908  0 Monday, 15/04/13 12:00
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #130 (Wed 31.08.11)
loss 3896199  0 Wednesday, 31/08/11 11:00 1
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #125 (Sun 07.08.11)
loss 5628959  0 Sunday, 07/08/11 08:30 2
win 5944096  +2 Sunday, 07/08/11 08:00 0
  StarCraft II 1on1 Late Night Cup #51
loss 5420499  0 Friday, 05/08/11 16:30 0
win 6116086  +2 Friday, 05/08/11 16:00 0
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #110 (Wed 01.06.11)
loss Naffy  0 Wednesday, 01/06/11 12:00 0
win 4820944  +2 Wednesday, 01/06/11 11:30 0
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list