Contacts & Buddies
Curfew  id: 2894552
 

Name --
Nick Curfew
Member since 09/12/07
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Main team --
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  8 Awards  
StarCraft II
CoD:MW2 (PC)
CoD4 MW (PC)
ICQ Games
Counter-Strike: Source
Recent matches
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #94 (Sun 03.04.11) - Win €200
loss 5245930  0 Sunday, 03/04/11 08:00 1
  StarCraft II Sennheiser Cup #8 (Sat 02.04.11) - Win €100
loss 5219180  0 Saturday, 02/04/11 08:30 1
win 5531363  +2 Saturday, 02/04/11 08:00 1
  StarCraft II 1on1 Amateur Series - Winter 2011
win pgm  +23 Sunday, 27/03/11 13:00 1
loss 2727269  -23 Sunday, 06/03/11 13:00 2
win rotznase  +27 Sunday, 27/02/11 13:00 1
loss Kerl  -25 Sunday, 20/02/11 13:00 4
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #85 (Sun 27.02.11) - Win €200
loss 5301517  0 Sunday, 27/02/11 08:05 1
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #83 (Sun 20.02.11) - Win €200
loss 5359741  0 Sunday, 20/02/11 08:00 1
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #81 (Sun 13.02.11) - Win €200
loss 4141668  0 Sunday, 13/02/11 08:00 0
Visited Events
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list