Contacts & Buddies
bisont92  id: 2887315
 

Name Lorenzo 
Nick bisont92
Member since 05/12/07
Age / Gender 30 Years / male
Nationality  Italy
Territory Italy
Occupation Tirocinio
Employer / University / School Liceo Scientifico G. B. Quadri
Main team --
Homepage --
LoL main MID-JUNGLER
Level & Awards
  2 Awards  
MSN Games
Resistance 2
War Rock
ICQ Games
Recent matches
  Nintendo DS Pokemon Opening Cup
win (bye)  Monday, 14/11/11 13:00 0
loss 6231324  0 Monday, 07/11/11 13:00 0
loss 6226340  0 Monday, 31/10/11 14:00 0
win 6218351  +3 Monday, 24/10/11 14:00 0
loss 6221228  0 Monday, 17/10/11 14:00 0
loss 6216247  0 Monday, 10/10/11 14:00 0
loss 6222787  0 Monday, 03/10/11 14:00 0
  MSN Games Uno 1on1 Ladder
loss 4481628  -13 Wednesday, 22/12/10 13:00 2
loss InFER  -24 Friday, 17/12/10 20:40 1
win 4681318  +26 Sunday, 12/12/10 05:30 2
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list