Contacts & Buddies
Hyena___  id: 2433526
 

Name Alessio 
Nick Hyena___
Member since 20/04/07
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Italy
Territory Italy
Occupation Studente
Main team Electronic Players Fanclub
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  4 Awards  
War Rock
Arctic Combat
HaxBall
F1 2001
FIFA Online
Show all game levels
Clubs  public
Clubs
Recent matches
  HaxBall 1on1 Haxball.it Hosted Cup
loss PiPPO  0 Wednesday, 20/04/11 15:00 4
win GiamPy  +3 Wednesday, 13/04/11 15:00 1
loss 4532917  0 Wednesday, 06/04/11 15:00 4
  War Rock Close Quarters Combat 1on1 One Map Ladder
loss 5028058  -25 Wednesday, 30/03/11 15:00 6
loss 2961780  -18 Wednesday, 23/03/11 16:00 4
win 3187253  +23 Wednesday, 16/03/11 16:00 1
win 5478631  +25 Wednesday, 09/03/11 15:00 1
  War Rock Close Quarters Combat 1on1 Sniper Ladder
loss 4150544  -5 Friday, 11/03/11 15:00 8
  Pro Evolution Soccer 2011 1on1 EMS 8 Qualification
loss 4310481  0 Friday, 18/02/11 15:00 14
  War Rock Close Quarters Combat 1on1 Wire Test Cup
loss Showlike  0 Tuesday, 15/02/11 15:30 5
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list