Contacts & Buddies
think  id: 243331
 

Name Dennis 
Nick think
Member since 03/03/02
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Germany
Territory Germany
Main team grumpy7
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  10 Awards  
Counter-Strike
F1 2010 - Formula 1
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Race Driver GRID
FIFA 12
Show all game levels
Clubs  public
Clubs
Recent matches
  F1 2010 1on1 Wintercup 2011
loss 3940085  0 Sunday, 30/01/11 14:00 0
win s2ily  +2 Thursday, 27/01/11 14:00 4
loss noxx  0 Monday, 24/01/11 14:00 0
win 5480197  +2 Friday, 21/01/11 14:00 1
  F1 2010 1on1 Amateur Division Qualifikation #3
loss h31k0  0 Tuesday, 18/01/11 12:00 1
win s2ily  +2 Sunday, 16/01/11 12:00 2
  TrackMania Nations Forever 1on1 Nadeo Herbstcup
loss siesKr  0 Sunday, 08/11/09 13:00 0
loss 3967199  0 Sunday, 01/11/09 14:00 0
loss KONTiiiiii  0 Sunday, 25/10/09 14:00 0
loss 4233170  0 Sunday, 18/10/09 14:00 0
Visited Events
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list