Contacts & Buddies
CL3  id: 2268103
 

Name Clemens 
Nick CL3
Member since 25/01/07
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Germany
Territory Germany
Main team DeNy.Us
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  3 Awards  
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Counter-Strike: Source
Crossfire
TrackMania Nations Forever
Clubs
Recent matches
  CS:GO Open Ladder 1on1 AIM Europe
loss 5265473  -23 Friday, 20/05/16 15:40
  TrackMania Nations Forever 1on1 Winter Games TMNF Cup
5. 1on1 Winter Games 2010 - Biathlon Cup  +96 Sunday, 28/02/10 14:00 3
  TrackMania Nations Forever Fun 1on1 WinterCup #4 TMX
win 4086201  +3 Monday, 08/02/10 13:00 0
win FBMG  +3 Sunday, 31/01/10 15:00 2
loss Kiwi  0 Sunday, 24/01/10 15:30 4
  TrackMania Nations Forever Grand Prix Season #2
18. Renntag 8 - Right Ride  0 Sunday, 20/12/09 14:00 10
14. Renntag 7 - Softy  +297 Sunday, 13/12/09 14:00 10
9. Renntag 6 - Laguna Seca  +307 Sunday, 06/12/09 14:00 13
12. Renntag 5 - Nürburgring  +303 Sunday, 29/11/09 14:00 15
15. Renntag 4 - Circuit Paul Ricard  +293 Sunday, 22/11/09 14:00 16
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Steam
nic_99