Contacts & Buddies
jaroo0o  id: 1765191
 

Name --
Nick jaroo0o
Member since 08/04/06
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Poland
Country Poland
Main team Cless AAO
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  5 Awards  
America's Army: Operations
CoD:BO
CoD:MW3
CoD:Ghosts
America's Army: Proving Grounds
Show all game levels
Teams
Clubs
Recent matches
  Call of Duty: Black Ops Search & Destroy 1on1 Summer Cup 1
loss TwaRdy  0 Friday, 22/07/11 15:00 1
win (bye)  Tuesday, 19/07/11 15:00 0
  Call of Duty: Black Ops Search & Destroy 1on1 Premium Cup - kwiecień
loss 4522700  0 Wednesday, 04/05/11 15:00 7
loss 5126693  0 Monday, 02/05/11 15:00 5
win 4495797  +2 Saturday, 30/04/11 15:00 2
win 5479237  +2 Thursday, 28/04/11 15:00 3
win Unknown Soldier  +2 Tuesday, 26/04/11 15:00 0
  Call of Duty: Black Ops Search & Destroy 1on1 Amateur Series
draw 5011888  0 Sunday, 01/05/11 15:00 2
  Call of Duty: Black Ops Deathmatch 1on1 Premium Cup - luty
loss 5176861  0 Friday, 25/02/11 15:00 2
win (bye)  Wednesday, 02/02/11 15:00 0
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Steam
jaroo0o