Contacts & Buddies
Toxic  id: 1586705
 

Name Rafau 
Nick Toxic
Member since 30/12/05
Age / Gender 28 Years / male
Nationality  Poland
Country, City Poland, Warszawa  (03xxx)
Occupation Pijaczek
Employer / University / School Chleje wóde
Main team Heh
Homepage http://img3.dreamies.de/img/39..
Only Liga Legend
West > Michau Kozlov / TOXIC JD JD
East > Jajca w Ryju, Wjotki Pacjent, xxxRafauxxx
Level & Awards
  22 Awards  
Blub Game
Counter-Strike
ICQ Games
Counter-Strike: Condition Zero
League of Legends
Show all game levels
Clubs  public
Clubs
Recent matches
  Blub Game 1on1 Summer Cup 2
loss 2389685  0 Monday, 05/09/11 14:00 0
win (bye)  Saturday, 03/09/11 14:00 0
  League of Legends EU Nordic & East 1on1 Old Ladder
win 6092368  +25 Sunday, 21/08/11 14:00 1
win NiVuS  +25 Sunday, 07/08/11 14:00 1
  Blub Game 1on1 Summer Cup
loss lookis  0 Friday, 19/08/11 14:00 2
win len  +2 Wednesday, 17/08/11 14:00 0
win MILO  +2 Monday, 15/08/11 14:00 1
win 5805093  +2 Saturday, 13/08/11 14:00 0
  Blub Game 1on1 Ladder
win Barambol  +1 Thursday, 18/08/11 10:00 2
  Blub Game Open Ladder 1on1 Europe
win John Miller  +9 Tuesday, 16/08/11 14:35 4
Visited Events
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Steam
https://steamcommunity.com/id/toxicpan/