Contacts & Buddies
Dimitrios 'tSoPeLiXxX' Tsopelas  id: 1338863
 

Name Dimitrios Tsopelas
Nick tSoPeLiXxX
Member since 18/07/05
Age / Gender 34 Years / male
Nationality  Greece
Territory, City Greece, Athens  (15xxx)
Occupation LAW LLM
Employer / University / School Lawyer
Main team --
Homepage http://www.tb-gaming.co.nr/
1999-2012

Head Admin of one of the biggest Gather channels in Greece called #HL-Gather.. Moreover, he was an Admin of the Greek Esl CS League Registering at 18/7/05 on the Esl page.. As a result he wants to play one day on the EPS 5vs5 CS 1.6 Greece.. Finally, he had participate on EPS V 5vs5 CS:S Greece..

tSoPeLiXxX (c)
Level & Awards
  12 Awards  
CS Manager
Blub Game
Counter-Strike
Counter-Strike: Source
Poker
Show all game levels
 CSM Premiership Season VI : 3 Minor, 0 Major
02.10.14 1 Minor Penalty Did not show up ( Match )
13.09.14 1 Minor Penalty Did not show up ( Match )
08.09.14 1 Minor Penalty Did not show up ( Match )
Recent matches
  CS Manager 1on1 Spring Cup 2015
loss 3059947  0 Friday, 22/05/15 12:00 1
win KonK  +2 Tuesday, 19/05/15 12:00 1
win schefrocker  +2 Saturday, 16/05/15 12:00
loss MarS  0 Wednesday, 13/05/15 12:00 1
win RouX  +2 Thursday, 07/05/15 12:00 1
win (bye)  Monday, 04/05/15 12:00
  Counter-Strike Manager Premiership Season VI
loss Fragbastard  0 Monday, 08/09/14 15:00 1
loss MarS  0 Sunday, 31/08/14 15:00 1
win 1775103  +3 Wednesday, 27/08/14 15:00
loss Luckore  0 Saturday, 23/08/14 15:00 1
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Steam
tSoPeLiXxX