Team nais0ne.com  MainTeam  id:  8005590

Name Team nais0ne.com
Shorthandle n1]
Registered since 21/10/13
Homepage http://www.nais0ne.com
Headquarters  Europe
  2  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Team-Captain
Orga
Player (9)
Contact
Contactform Send email
Gameserver 178.63.153.99
178.63.153.100
178.63.153.101
178.63.153.102
Join team
Latest matches
  AAPG 5on5 Winter Cup 2016 3rd Place Europe
wins   New Generation AA:PG  + 2 Thursday, 03/03/16 14:00 4
  AAPG 5on5 Winter Cup 2016 Europe
loss   Portuguese Rangers  0 Monday, 22/02/16 14:00 2
wins   Internet Gangsters  + 2 Monday, 15/02/16 14:00 6
wins   DZair Team  + 2 Monday, 08/02/16 14:00 4
wins   (bye)  Monday, 01/02/16 14:00
  Americas Army: Proving Grounds Open Ladder 5on5 Objective Europe
loss   Groupe d intervention special  -24 Thursday, 09/07/15 14:00 1
loss   Boys on drugs.  -14 Thursday, 02/07/15 13:30 2
loss   Boys on drugs.  -14 Sunday, 21/06/15 16:00 6
loss   Contract Killers  -5 Thursday, 18/06/15 14:20 2
loss   Team SuperSicK  -12 Sunday, 14/06/15 15:30 3