BerlinerClan BestMix 2on2   id:  5202141

Name BerlinerClan BestMix 2on2
Shorthandle BLN
Registered since 25/07/10
Subteam of Berliner Clan Mainteam
Headquarters  Germany
Derzeit werden wir nur nachmittags spielen
Currently we are only playing in the afternoon
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 Search & Destroy 2on2 Ladder
wins   Dexnation  + 20 Friday, 27/04/12 08:00 6
  Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 Search & Destroy 2on2 Ladder
wins   aK. Team Boomerang  + 24 Wednesday, 01/02/12 09:10 29
loss   Les_Brains  -10 Thursday, 26/01/12 08:30 8
  Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 Search & Destroy 2on2 Ladder
wins   Dutch Front Line  + 10 Thursday, 07/07/11 09:00 8
loss   BANHAMMER 2on2  -4 Saturday, 28/05/11 06:45 4
wins   Nothing Personal#2  + 8 Friday, 27/05/11 09:00 8
wins   Netheroes Mw2  + 20 Thursday, 26/05/11 09:45 3
loss   Nuttithika  -6 Friday, 20/05/11 15:15 9
wins   EpicFails  0 Thursday, 19/05/11 15:00 5
loss   Not Quite Pro  -4 Saturday, 14/05/11 14:00 7