Exilery Esport   id:  8808104

Name Exilery Esport
Shorthandle Exilery
Registered since 19/12/14
Homepage http://general-gaming.com
Headquarters  Sweden
Area/Region EU West
  2  Awards  
Members
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  Go4LoL EU West Cup #235 (Sun 01.03.15)
loss   Game-Fist  0 Sunday, 01/03/15 09:15 2
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 01/03/15 08:00
  Go4LoL EU West Cup #234 (Sun 22.02.15)
loss   WORST MID EUW  0 Sunday, 22/02/15 10:15
wins   Believe Gaming  + 2 Sunday, 22/02/15 09:15
loss   (bye)  Sunday, 22/02/15 08:00
  Go4LoL EU West Cup #233 (Sun 15.02.15)
loss   Team Darkstar  0 Sunday, 15/02/15 09:15
wins   Team Pls  + 2 Sunday, 15/02/15 08:00
  Go4LoL EU West Cup #232 (Sun 08.02.15)
loss   Offline-Mod Spirit  0 Sunday, 08/02/15 08:00
  Go4LoL EU West Cup #230 (Sun 25.01.15)
loss   High Qualified  0 Sunday, 25/01/15 10:15
wins   Darkness Gaming  + 2 Sunday, 25/01/15 09:15