Br0LoL   id:  8060273

Name Br0LoL
Registered since 17/11/13
Headquarters  Germany
  2  Awards  
Members
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  Go4LoL EU West Cup #232 (Sun 08.02.15)
loss   KAI IST WILD  0 Sunday, 08/02/15 10:15
wins   VenomeZy  + 2 Sunday, 08/02/15 09:15
loss   (bye)  Sunday, 08/02/15 08:00
  Go4LoL EU West Cup #224 (Sun 14.12.14)
loss   Woodlot Crawler  0 Sunday, 14/12/14 09:00
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 14/12/14 08:00
  Go4LoL EU West Cup #217 (Sun 26.10.14)
loss   Da Cupcakes  0 Sunday, 26/10/14 11:15
wins   SnipeThem  + 2 Sunday, 26/10/14 10:15
wins   Fooman  + 2 Sunday, 26/10/14 09:00
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #216 (Sun 19.10.14)
loss   Best Team Afrika  0 Sunday, 19/10/14 08:00 1
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #212 (Sun 21.09.14)
loss   Astral Disorder  0 Sunday, 21/09/14 09:15