Darkness Gaming   id:  8767640

Name Darkness Gaming
Registered since 27/11/14
Headquarters  Czechia
  2  Awards  
Members
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  Go4LoL EU West Cup #231 (Sun 01.02.15)
loss   KT Toaster Gaming  0 Sunday, 01/02/15 10:15
wins   Teamsolomidsmurf  + 2 Sunday, 01/02/15 09:15
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 01/02/15 08:00
  Go4LoL EU West Cup #230 (Sun 25.01.15)
loss   Exilery Esport  0 Sunday, 25/01/15 09:15
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 25/01/15 08:00
  Go4LoL EU West Cup #228 (Sun 11.01.15)
loss   R4bi3  0 Sunday, 11/01/15 08:00
  Go4LoL EU West Cup #227 (Sun 04.01.15)
loss   eG MassaCevada  0 Sunday, 04/01/15 09:15
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 04/01/15 08:00
  Go4LoL EU West Cup #226 (Sun 28.12.14)
loss   Sufurky a jasturky mix  0 Sunday, 28/12/14 09:15
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 28/12/14 08:00