x25 MARVO   id:  10724595

Name x25 MARVO
Shorthandle x25
Registered since 03/12/16
Headquarters  Serbia
  5  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager
Team-Captain
Player (7)
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  LoL 5on5 Vip Adria League Playoffs
loss   RUR eSports  0 Saturday, 11/11/17 14:00
wins   ASUS ROG ELITE  + 2 Friday, 10/11/17 15:00
  LoL 5on5 Vip Adria League Group Stage
loss   KlikTech  0 Friday, 03/11/17 16:00
wins   Crvena Zvezda eSports  + 3 Friday, 27/10/17 15:00
wins   ASUS ROG ELITE  + 3 Friday, 20/10/17 15:00
loss   Bontech  0 Saturday, 14/10/17 13:00
wins   RUR eSports  + 3 Friday, 06/10/17 13:00
wins   Sigurno Sigurno  + 3 Thursday, 05/10/17 15:00
wins   Ancestral LoL  + 3 Friday, 22/09/17 15:00
  Go4LoL EU West Finals - August 2017
loss   Vamir's team  0 Monday, 18/09/17 14:00