Contacts & Buddies
Sakrod  id: 5460621
 

Name --
Nick Sakrod
Member since 21/11/10
Age / Gender - / male
Territory Switzerland
Main team TQuodEratDemonstrandum
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  3 Awards  
StarCraft II
League of Legends
Teams
Clubs
Recent matches
  StarCraft II Sennheiser Cup #11 (Sat 23.04.11) - Win €100
loss 5242418  0 Saturday, 23/04/11 08:30 1
win 5698098  +2 Saturday, 23/04/11 08:00 0
  StarCraft II 1on1 King of #37: Xel Naga Caverns (Mon 18.04.11)
loss 5352897  0 Monday, 18/04/11 13:00 0
  StarCraft II Sennheiser Cup #10 (Sat 16.04.11) - Win €100
loss 5531363  0 Saturday, 16/04/11 08:05 0
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #96 (Sun 10.04.11) - Win €200
loss Sufinsil  0 Sunday, 10/04/11 08:00 0
  StarCraft II 1on1 Open Cup #198 (Sa 09.04.11)
loss 3406454  0 Saturday, 09/04/11 15:30 0
win cH1LLoR  +2 Saturday, 09/04/11 15:00 0
win 3089593  +2 Saturday, 09/04/11 14:30 0
win 2993168  +2 Saturday, 09/04/11 14:00 1
  StarCraft II Sennheiser Cup #9 (Sat 09.04.11) - Win €100
loss 5305814  0 Saturday, 09/04/11 08:45 0
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list