Follow the steps on the right side.

  iDomina eSports   id:  12397271

Name iDomina eSports
Shorthandle iD
Registered since 09/04/18
Headquarters  Italy
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Team-Manager
CalyN  and  Harashi
Player
Trial
Dragane  and  Pain
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  ESL Vodafone Championship Playoffs Winter 2018 LoL Serie A
loss   Outplayed  0 Saturday, 15/12/18 05:30
wins   MOBA ROG  + 2 Tuesday, 04/12/18 15:30
  ESL Vodafone Championship Winter 2018 LoL Serie A
wins   Samsung Morning Stars  + 3 Thursday, 29/11/18 14:30
loss   QLASH Forge  0 Friday, 23/11/18 14:00 2
loss   Outplayed  0 Thursday, 22/11/18 13:00 2
wins   Racoon  + 3 Thursday, 15/11/18 13:00
draws   MOBA ROG  + 1 Friday, 02/11/18 06:00
wins   Cyberground Gaming  + 3 Friday, 26/10/18 14:30 2
wins   5 Hydra Esport  + 3 Thursday, 25/10/18 13:00 2
wins   VIS eSports  + 3 Friday, 19/10/18 13:00