Element Team 1   id:  10012914

Name Element Team 1
Shorthandle EMTv1
Registered since 02/04/16
Homepage https://www.facebook.com/Eleme..
Headquarters  Italy
  2  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Player
Pain  and  shadow
Contact
Join team
Leagues & tournaments
    ESL Italia Championship Summer 2017 LoL Serie A 13. Closed matches: 12  (0-0-12)
Latest matches
  ESL Italia Championship Summer 2017 LoL Serie A
loss   ASUS NextGaming  0 Thursday, 18/05/17 15:00
loss   RedShift Gaming  0 Thursday, 11/05/17 15:00
loss   Team co-HOP LoL  0 Thursday, 04/05/17 15:00
loss   Asus NextGaming Academy  0 Thursday, 27/04/17 15:00 1
loss   TeS True eSport  0 Sunday, 23/04/17 15:00 1
loss   Team Forge Black  0 Thursday, 20/04/17 09:30
loss   ASUS NextGaming  0 Sunday, 02/04/17 15:00
loss   RedShift Gaming  0 Thursday, 30/03/17 15:00
loss   Team co-HOP LoL  0 Sunday, 26/03/17 15:00
loss   Asus NextGaming Academy  0 Thursday, 16/03/17 16:00